Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Great hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The facilities are great, the room was perfect, but the best feature was the friendly, helpful, efficient staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA USA

Excellent value in great, convenient location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I have stayed in multiple high end (read expensive) hotels in Dubai over the years, but I must say that the Grand Millennium is comparable to any of them in quality, cleanliness and service AT a much more reasonable price point... There are multiple restaurants and bars catering to many different tastes and age groups that provide a nice selection if one desires to "stay in" for the evening... Close to the Tecom Metro station makes the location a huge plus... Overall 5 plus stars for this property...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by The Grand Millennium Hotel Dubai , Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Gary , I was so pleased to learn of your fantastic review of the Grand Millennium Hotel Dubai . It fills me with great joy to know that you had a great experience whilst you were staying with us and that you liked our rooms, service and location . The Grand Millennium Hotel is indeed in a perfect location; a stone’s throw from the Marina, ,JBR ,Mall of the Emirates and located on High Sheikh Zayed Road which boasts an array of retail stores ,shopping malls and high end eateries. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, The Grand Millennium Hotel Dubai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Awesome hotel and great value for money (in July)

Posted Jul 8, 2017
excellent spacious room... gracious helpful staff... not close to shops or airport.. but great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Grand Millennium Dubai Team , Hotel Management
Dear Chris and Gill , Thank you very much for such review! The team and I were truly glad to hear about your extreme satisfaction regarding the high standards of service provided to you. It's always encouraging to read such brilliant feedback, rest assured that I will be sharing your kind words and comments with the whole of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grand Millennium Hotel very soon . Best regards, The Grand Millennium Dubai Team
4 out of 5
by AHAMMED

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for posting a review on Expedia and for your comments. We hope you will give us the opportunity to make it up again to you and we remain at your service. Best regards, The Grand Millennium Dubai Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weston super mare england

Lovely hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Lovely clean modern hotel with amazing staff who could not do enough for you so pleasant and helpful rooms are very clean lovely roof top bar with views of Dubai and a great fitness center everything is a short taxi ride away with taxi outside the hotel great hotel would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by The Grand Millennium Dubai Team , Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, I was so pleased to learn of your fantastic review of the Grand Millennium Hotel Dubai . It fills me with great joy to know that you had a great experience whilst you were staying with us . The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, The Grand Millennium Dubai Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Overall very nice

Posted May 12, 2017
Cons: Be clear on deposit before not when you arrive to give a massive shock
Location: Yes its on sheikh sated road so you can go places easily catch taxis or the metro
First when we checked in we recived a shock when they said they want £400 deposit which was not mentioned before when I booked with Expedia, we explained we do not have that as we have money to eat and spend, gladly the manager said then it's ok, or our holiday could have been a nightmare, other then that it was nice clean and helpful staff especially a guy called Sunil was very welcoming and helpful, just be careful of the deposit!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by The Grand Millennium Dubai Team , Hotel Management
Dear Waqas, Thank you very much for posting a review on Expedia and for your comments. We hope you will give us the opportunity to make it up again to you and we remain at your service. Best regards, The Grand Millennium Dubai Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted May 8, 2017
The staff were amazing! Especially the concierge service! They were really accommodating among with the amazing facilities.
5 out of 5
by Maha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Very nice hotel with nice amenities

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: quiet location
Cons: as far as I see, nothing Would return
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delightful, with great varity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doha

Great staff nice rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great staff, nice rooms . Good food to many restaurants in the hotels, nice area 10 minutes from malls and downtown. Offer multiple choice pf entertaiments and guided tours . Recommend this hotels and will be use on my next stays and my next visit to Dubai