Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in Lou Lou'a Beach Resort

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Room is good and lobby is good too while guest dont feel the comfort of being in good welcome and not appreciated in the way it should be. Desk service in not in the professional level, room service knock the door many times, and the most that the staff who work there watch the guests make me feel like I am in N. Korea. and not UAE, besides they wanted me give them my passport during my stay. One more thing Wi-Fi is horrible that you will be lucky if your device got connected in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very reasonable price & nice hotel near the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Hamdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Dated hotel, but clean.

Posted May 2, 2017
Old, some rust is seen but otherwise clean. They kept my ID until I checked out, which was weird. Breakfast was good but the staff was not all the way there a 100%. I had to ask for eutensils and unfortunately ended up getting my own off of another table after one of the waiters pointed at them, which meant take those. Overall, I would rate it 2 to 3 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: close the beach and free bus from hotel to the city malls etc
Location: Not busy location and few restaurants near by,walking distance
Staff very good,safe place. Swimming pool clean and warm. Beach very tidy and clean. Recommend this budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by Shahida

Awesome service and food

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent experience to stay at lulue's beach hotal. Service and food was excellent.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The noise from the narrow corridor at night disturbed us.
3 out of 5
by John

Convenient for Port Khalid

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was a short overnight business stay. Staff were polite and friendly, room was clean and basic but with good wifi.
3 out of 5
by Manish

could be better

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
i was celebrating my 50th birthday, and upon my wifes' request, they served us a complimentary cake, which was awesome. Room had no tea / coffee facilities, nor any customary complimentary bottled water. Showers had no hot water. Towels provided were very tired and thin.