Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
i was very upset that expwdia said i was reserved for downtown location and it was 1/2 hour away. the hotel was fine. your service WAS NOT AND THE HOTEL STAFF SAID IT HAPPENS ALL THE TIME. NOT OK!!!---
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Stay away

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Front desk girl was so rude while i was checking in even took a phone call at the same time and was rude to the customer on the phone bad experience would not recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Had a nice experience here compared to he hotels a block over. This is much smaller and the staff was always friendly. Nice gym and pool as a bonus. Only criticism is that the lights in the room are a bit funny. The lights for the bathroom illuminate the whole room, and the toilet door slams against the wall with the bed...it's a minor ding on what was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great suburb hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Location: Lots of fo
Hotel is 20 minutes from downtown Cleveland. Maybe a little more from the airport. If you need to stay in or around Beachwood, it is awesome. Modern. Beds are comfy. Very clean. Free wifi. Plenty of food options within a half mile radius plus some shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antuane

thin walls

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was fine but could the walls be more thinner i want to feel like im sitting in the other room with the room next to mine. Horrible walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karma from Chicago

ALoft is A1 with me!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I will definitely stay at Aloft again. My husband, teenaged son and myself enjoyed the room and it's amenities. We were not bumping into one another due to the spaciousness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BERNARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels