Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to restaurants and Cleveland.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed for a weekend excursion and this hotel was amazing. Super friendlu staff, conveniences inside the hotel (grab & go grub), nice clean room. Loved it! Will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This is a nice hotel, it's pretty new and is decently close to Cleveland. It has ample free parking, a pool and workout facilities and the rooms are very nice, clean and modern. Overall its a great hotel to stay at near Cleveland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Verry comfortable 😴😴😴 Modern and would do again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

High end hotel at an affordable price!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff! The rooms were spacious & the bathroom was very nice!
This hotel was lovely, very clean & professional. I was impressed with the lobby & was very pleased with my overall experience. This was my first time coming to Ohio & I wanted to stay somewhere near Cleveland. It was only a 20 minute drive to the nightlife of Cleveland & I really enjoyed the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Colorful hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
One of my favorite hotels I've ever stayed at. It was bright and fun and the lobby has a great atmosphere with friendly staff. 10/10 would reccommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the bed

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This room had everything we needed including a fridge, safe and the most comfy bed ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Nice new property - office park location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: New property, comfortable room, amenities (fridge, wifi).
Cons: Bathroom area could use night light. Sliding door to shower area is very heavy--needs stopper, or it will slam closed, disturbing neighbors.
Location: Near upscale mall, and within driving distance to downtown Cleveland.
Stayed en route to the east coast. Convenient to city and highway.
1 out of 5
by Nieen from Baltimore

Avoid this hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Worst bath shower without supplies and anywhere to hang or put your clothes. Rooms were bare minimum. Had no restaurant for any meal. This was one the worst hotel I have been to. Highly priced but nothing in return.
5 out of 5
by Mauricio M from Sao Paulo

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo muito bom porem falta isolamento acústico, se ouve pessoas andando no andar superior e ao lado pois a porta era tipo conjugada e isto e muito ruim para o hotel tao bacana como este.
4 out of 5
by Abram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels