Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight get away

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Clean & Quiet
Cons: N/A
MY wife and I enjoyed this hotel very much. The price was good and it was a very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Close to family, other stores and restaurants
Cons: Better communication between Expedia and the hotel.
Location: Location was out of the way, but close to restaurants. Things to do nearby were not really close.
Nice hotel. Clean. Comfortable beds. Snacks were provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great breakfast.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Location: Close to the freeway with convenient shopping and restaurants.
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay for a weekend volleyball tournament.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel was perfect for my needs, close to where I needed to be for the weekend. It was very clean and staff was courteous. I would certainly stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was very clean, Staff was attentive and friendly. I would stay here any time I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Birthday get away

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Descent hotel. Wish they had a hot tub. If you book from a third party they charge a damage a night fee. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, United States of America

The hotel is close to lot of restaurants & shops.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Located at a freeway exit it was easy to get places quickly.
Cons: The hotel did not serve a complimentary breakfast or have a complimentary happy hour. A kids sports team was staying there and they were not quiet.
Location: Close to shopping, several malls, and strip centers. The hotel is also close to many restaurants of every price range.
I was there to visit friends and family and the hotel was close to them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The service was exceptional. We arrived early but our room was ready and we were told to catch the outstanding breakfast that was still available. The hotel staff could not have been friendlier or more efficient. I would strongly recommend this hotel if your trip brings you to the eastern side of the Cleveland area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels