Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice we checked in late

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We arrived moments before kitchen closed- the bartender allowed us to order anyway it was appreciated!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: Expedia needs to check their facts before listing what is included in the room rate.
I booked our hotel room through Expedia and was expecting free breakfast with our stay. This was one of the main reasons I chose this hotel since we could have stayed closer to the campus for the same price. There was no free breakfast offered so we were not happy. It doesn't have anything to do with the hotel itself, but your website that stated that it was included in the price we paid. Please don't list something on your website that may sway people when it is not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice, affordable and convenient.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very pleased with experience. Near parks, shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, nice hotel. My family loved our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Seattle

Great Cleveland Getaway

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful property with great service. Typical first class treatment you would expect from Marriott. Everyone was extremely helpful. Nice bar and restaurant and great bartender who took great pride in his work and in being part of the Marriot family. Dining and shopping all walking distance from your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice, WifI not free

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, staff was great. The only thing is that I thought we had free wifi. Came with a cost of 9.99/day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from New York

Great Amenities & Restaurants Nearby

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, Clean Hotel and Rooms. Staff is very nice and helpful. Restaurant in the hotel is lacking but there are tons of restaurants nearby. Central to many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels