Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Respect all of your guests

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Would have been great if I requested an 8 a.m. wake up call everyday. If you have a room near the housekeeping room you get to hear them enter and exit about 50 times between 8 & 8:30 with the door slamming behind them every single time. Easy remedy, a door stop??? The hotel itself was clean, modern and gave easy access to the city/highways. Plenty of family dining options right next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico, ny

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We got in late and only stayed for 1 night. Check in process was smooth, staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. We slept great and were on our way first thing in the morning.
5 out of 5
by John from Cincinnati

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were just there for one night so we really could not explore the neighborhood but the hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was warm and welcoming. The lobby was very nice and the grill was great. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by S from Ohio

Favorite Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My favorite hotel when I Vista my hometown. Close to a shopping area and restaurants. The staff is always helpful. This time my Daughter and I enjoyed breakfast in the hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Overall great with a couple of minor flaws

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent but there were just a couple of small things we noticed. 1)when we left, the automatic check out was not available on the tv, nor was there anyone at the front desk. (It was about 7 am on Sunday morning). 2) there was no directory of services in the room 3) the room had an odd configuration. It was called a suite but there was no furniture in the entry area so it just looked like an empty hallway. 4) I had to pay for wifi
3 out of 5
by Paul M. from Colorado Springs co.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Okay wouldn't let me upgrade breakfast or switch over to using points.I thought I was calling Marriott when called in will avoid that in future
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Morrisdale, PA

OK Hotel, Staff Confused & Low Customer Service

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful but they seem to have lots of internal communication problems. To start with when I booked my room I prepaid it. When I got home I discovered that they also billed me so I was charged twice. It took a couple of phone calls but that extra charge was finally refunded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: nice decor nice staff
Cons: A better system to keep this from happening!
Location: There for graduation at Case Western
Although this was a nice hotel and the staff was very kind at the front desk, I had a disappointing experience. I called ahead weeks ago because the number of travelers we had in our group changed. They could not give me double rooms so I asked for roll away beds. No problem they said. I even called a couple days ahead and they told me they had it down for the roll aways. We get to our rooms, no roll aways. I go to desk, no problem we will get them right there. One room gets one, but not the other. I go again to desk, sorry we don't have any more you will have to have a air mattress. Even though this was a nice hotel, I would not choose it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel centrally located with restaurants

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very spacious
Cons: nothing
Location: There were many restaurants and shopping nearby
Staff was extremely nice and helpful and were very focused on customer service.