Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel and room were both pretty nice with a decent amount of space. I was surprised at how nice the room was on the surface only to find out that it was pretty dirty once we started looking around. There was food all over door handles and closet handles, food caked inside the microwave, the toilet seat was pretty gross. It was a shame because the room had a lot of potential. The hotel elevator was disgusting. The floor of the elevator was carpet but that can be overlooked. Honestly, I would stay here again and bring some bleach wipes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The first night was good the second night I experienced a large bug crawling on the drapes I called the front desk they tried to capture it no luck after the 3rd call they finally caught it. I was up half the night due to I'm very afraid of bugs!!!! This will cause me not to cone back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very accommodating & comfortable!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel & room was generally cozy & comfortable. Dining, however, was a bit limited (No lunch is available). The staff was pleasant & very accommodating to my needs. They allowed both an early check in & late check out as my flight arrive very early & left late. That was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was nice. Pool was nice and open longer than most hotels. Location was good. Lots of restaurants within a couple miles. Traveling to Progressive Field was very easy and traffic was not bad (even for a sold out game). Staff was incredible. Very friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend if traveling to Cleveland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati ohio

Everyone gives Praise Reviews

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I chose this note because, it came highly recommended in the Cleveland Area. This hotel doesn't disappoint.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC area

Excellent stay close to the interstate

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Our room was clean and spacious. We were there for a couple of days. We would, easily, come back for an extended stay. We got a lot of bang for our bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The e Great Experience

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was a great experience from check-in to check-out. I felt safe. Breakfast at the Bistro was fast and good. The facility was well-maintained. It was close to a variety of very nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect experience

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Everything is good except the noisy of A/C,the environment is spotless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, Comfy Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The staff was nice and very helpful. My room was very spacious for what I paid, and the bed was extremely comfortable. I didn't have any issues the entire time that I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
It was nice. Easy access to downtown Cleveland. Staff was helpful.