Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below freezing outside, no heat in the room inside

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: heating system
Horrible, freezing. they offered to change our room and when we went to our new room, it was already occupied!!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaVale, MD

Near PF Changs Beachwood

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Good hotel, quick check in, convenient location. Right off the exit. Close to great shopping and dining. Comfy room, quiet location, easy access parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always Check Your Room

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Nice accommodating staff. Well equipped rooms. Very comfy bed.
Cons: Housekeeping should have cleaned room.
For reasons unknown Expedia booked me in a handicap room. I have stayed at this hotel several times before and know the rooms are nice. This one was tiny, had handicap facilities and was very noisy, next to the highway. Fortunately I had stopped by early on my way into Cleveland so I could get it changed then rather than when I originally intended to arrive around 11 PM. No way would I want to deal with it coming in at the end of an exhausting day. The only other problem was housekeeping did not come before we returned the first day. Once again we had stopped by early, so by the time we got back the room was all done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice Hotel very friendly staff, will recommend

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: just keep it modern
Location: had a car, within 20 mins of Rock and Roll hall of fame
The Hotel is well maintained and very comfortable with Excellent Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, ct

Location and cleanliness

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The location is perfect to get downtown or the westside. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Me and my wife celebrated our 34th Wedding Anniversary on the 8th of October 2017. Stayed two nights, outstanding staff and accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, Pa.

We were grateful to have our 11 pound dog welcome

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: A small continental breakfast to go with the coffee...maybe a small wrapped sweet roll.o
Location: Beach wood was close to Case Western where we were visiting our Freshman granddaughter for Parent's Week.
I loved going through Expedia and we saved a lot of money over AAA. Our room was perfect...loved the bed and covers. Especially loved that I could turn the air to 55 degrees!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I truly enjoy myself. I will be coming back to stay again. I was able to relax.
4 out of 5
by tonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by susan

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Large parties going on that evening, lots of slamming door and loud in hallways at 230am. Rooms could be upgraded, wallpaper in bathroom falling off walls