Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Staff was very friendly. However we chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. I have two kids that love to swim. The pool was so cold you couldn't even swim. Very disappointed they wouldn't turn the heat up on the pool. Great hotel just don't choose it for the pool in the winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prnnsylvania

Very welcoming staff, comfortable room

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I know in the winter time, the pool is the last thing they'll worry about but that was my main reason for choosing this hotel. The pictures online made it seem much nicer. The indoor pool was freezing cold and dirty. The rooms were small but comfortable. Very quiet, wasn't bothered with neighboring room noise. The staff was very helping and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place I will stay here again

Posted Jan 17, 2017
If not that we had ants in the room I would rate this hotel excellent. Beds were comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable place

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay the reason I didn't give excellent is because we had ants in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

It was great

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Many freebies. Check in-water and cookies. Fruit in the room on the first night.
Cons: More privacy in the business center, although the set up was not bad.
Location: Great Location. i didn't go more than a few blocks for anything that I needed.
I can't think of a single thing that went wrong during my stay. All of the staff was excellent, from the kitchen to the front desk to the management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Some issues we can with our stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Booked this hotel for the pool, it was freezing cold so my kids couldn't swim. Beds were pretty terrible to sleep on, woke up sore. Windows were very drafty so the room was cold even with the heat on. My major issue though was holding the room with one credit card than giving them a different card at check in for payment and ended up with them making 6 transactions maxing out the card I was only holding the room with. When I called I was told there was no other card on file and nothing they could do about it. So overall I probably wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice staff,clean,would stay again and recommend other's
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so good a stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I believe I got food poisening from my breakfast in the hotel resturant. But I can't really confirm it. I ate and then shortly after got sick to my stomach. The HVC system was the loudest unit I've ever experienced in a hotel. The room service keep knocking on my door as early as 8am and I told them I wasn't checking out until noon. I needed to stay an extra day because of my illness and I though $144.00 for an extra day was very expensive. They came twice. Other than that, the staff was very nice and friendly.