Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Some issues we can with our stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Booked this hotel for the pool, it was freezing cold so my kids couldn't swim. Beds were pretty terrible to sleep on, woke up sore. Windows were very drafty so the room was cold even with the heat on. My major issue though was holding the room with one credit card than giving them a different card at check in for payment and ended up with them making 6 transactions maxing out the card I was only holding the room with. When I called I was told there was no other card on file and nothing they could do about it. So overall I probably wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice staff,clean,would stay again and recommend other's
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, United States of America

Nice hotel with reasonable rates.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice hotel, ample parking, decent rates for the area. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly service, and big rooms. Pool was nice. Overall I would recommend this to anyone
Cons: No vending machines for snacks on are floor. My son wanted a snack and I couldn't locate a vending machine. That's it Other than that all was well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean but needs updating. The beds were comfy, rooms clean. Just time to start renovations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay area

I had to change rooms 3 times.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: It had a restaurant in it. It was close to a mall.
Cons: Everything else the decor was very dated.
Location: There is an upscale mall about 2 miles down the road.
I was first issued a room on the first floor next to the parking lot. And the room smelled like a musty old man, the shower water did not run down the drain so I stood in ankle deep water during my shower and the neighbors were extremely loud. The next night I moved to a room on the 5th floor and was awakened by a loud party at 2 am. I called down to complain and I heard the phone ring next door which seemed to quiet the party down for 10 minutes only for them to continue being loud again. The next morning I called the front desk to ask if these people were checking out that night and was told yes. So on my way out I decided to ask again and was told they were staying one more night. I then spoke with the manager and was told since I had prepaid there was nothing she could do except move me a 3rd time. I was given the new key to my room and was told she can only give me a free breakfast. I will never stay at this hotel again nor will I prepay with expedia again since there is no benefit in doing this. I was very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything at this hotel is overpriced.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: The room was clean although dated and the mattress was old.
Absolutely nothing is included in the price of your room. Other hotel chains of similar price range offer amenities at no additional cost, not the case here. Everything at this hotel is a premium price. Breakfast at $14 dollars, a small bag of chips over a dollar just small ridiculous fees. Also can hear everyone's noise. Kids or someone running up and down the halls, also heard every time someone opened or closed their door. could hear TVs in hallway several doors down. Dirty dishes from breakfast as well as piles of linen lined the hallways at 7pm that evening. I was very disappointed at will not choose this hotel for future trips to the area, I make several a month. I will stay at your competitor which had no available rooms for these particular dates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Batavia, NY

Decent place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Everything was ok, my only complaint was the bathroom smelled moldy. There was some moldy grout along tub which was a turn off. Staff was very friendly during check in and check out. Staff always greeted with a smile when passing in hallways, which was nice. Room on the whole was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Bathroom not cleaned.just added towels.
Disappointed with honors program. Very noisy at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotels. Only complaint is the beds are small.