Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel seems very dark, almost no light. The room is also dark. Furniture needs to be more modern. Elevator very old. Bathrooms old with tub-like showers. Yes room very clean. No refrigerator! Gym is good! Restaurant food is alright!
4 out of 5
by Sondi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jaleel

Nice hotel, bad night staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Management was mean and petty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Staff was very friendly. However we chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. I have two kids that love to swim. The pool was so cold you couldn't even swim. Very disappointed they wouldn't turn the heat up on the pool. Great hotel just don't choose it for the pool in the winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prnnsylvania

Very welcoming staff, comfortable room

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I know in the winter time, the pool is the last thing they'll worry about but that was my main reason for choosing this hotel. The pictures online made it seem much nicer. The indoor pool was freezing cold and dirty. The rooms were small but comfortable. Very quiet, wasn't bothered with neighboring room noise. The staff was very helping and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place I will stay here again

Posted Jan 17, 2017
If not that we had ants in the room I would rate this hotel excellent. Beds were comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable place

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay the reason I didn't give excellent is because we had ants in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

It was great

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Many freebies. Check in-water and cookies. Fruit in the room on the first night.
Cons: More privacy in the business center, although the set up was not bad.
Location: Great Location. i didn't go more than a few blocks for anything that I needed.
I can't think of a single thing that went wrong during my stay. All of the staff was excellent, from the kitchen to the front desk to the management.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty, small the breakfast buffet is 14.99 for nothing... Had to change rooms 3xs before we could get settled in for the night.