Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PA

nice hotel near everything

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient hotel.
Cons: Kids not running around
Location: Rock and roll hall of fame, Jack's casino.
Get breakfast daily. Omelets were good. Nice reception area for evening cocktails. Came out for a wedding in Gates Mills, not too far away. Close to Cleveland to go to the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Convenient hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Comfortable, easy access and great breakfast buffet. The property was quiet and convenient to restaurants and shops. The staff was gracious, friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by paris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I love Embassy Suites, but the I was assigned had cold air coming from the windows. Would have liked firmer pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st trip to Cleveland a success

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good trip. Super nice & courteous staff. Older hotel, would benefit from remodeling; but overall good experience. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Food in restaurant was not so good. We will not eat there again. However, breakfast made up for it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very nice and the staff was polite and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff wasn't that friendly and it's way over priced I could have got a nicer room at the holiday inn