Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Not too shabby

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Check-in and check-out was easy, our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was nice. The rooms themselves seemed sound proof but other guests made for a noisy hallway. The other c
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Rachel, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Beachwood - Orange Place - North. It’s nice to know you had a pleasant experience and that you liked your comfortable room and our helpful associates. However, we are sorry your stay was disturbed by noise from nearby guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope the positive aspects of your visit will bring you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent customer service. Bobby was a blessing to work eith. We loved working with her.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Beachwood - Orange Place - North. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to assist you with whatever you need, so it's nice to know our team accomplished this during your visit. We especially appreciate your nice comments recognizing the service provided by Bobby, and we'll be sure to share your compliments with him. Thanks again, and we hope you will plan on staying with us again in the future.   Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, relaxing and peaceful. I will return

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was very relaxing. We had no interruptions. I loved the front desk clerk Bobby. There wasn't a lot of selection for restaurants but we made the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted you chose to stay at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Beachwood - Orange Place - North. It's so nice to know you had a relaxing experience in your comfortable suite and that our associate Bobby made such a wonderful impression. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Displaced by fire!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Displaced by fire. Needed place to stay ASAP. Good place, accommodations, and good staff made for enjoyable stay in a stressful situation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are very pleased by your positive comments and will share them with our staff. I'm also glad we could provide you with much needed accommodations. We hope to be of service to you for any future needs.
3 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short staay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and spacious.
Cons: The overall look of the place.
Location: Good places to eat.
My experience overall was solid, but the carpet throughout the hotel and the overall smell of the place wasn't very pleasing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize about the smell of the hotel. We do have kitchens in all of our rooms so it becomes difficult to remove some odors that are not pleasing to everyone. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not very Clean. Felt like a very subpar hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room was "clean-ish". My room was close to lobby and the front desk girl had friends in talking VERY loudly both nights. Second night, someone was running the vacuum in the lobby at 11:00 pm!!! When I talked to manager the next day she said that her "system" doesn't allow her to refund a night on my credit card because I booked through Expedia. She offered me a voucher for a free nigh. Why would I want to stay there again??
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not pleasant. I will speak with my staff in regards to holding loud conversations in the lobby as well as vacuuming late at night. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.