Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short staay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and spacious.
Cons: The overall look of the place.
Location: Good places to eat.
My experience overall was solid, but the carpet throughout the hotel and the overall smell of the place wasn't very pleasing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not very Clean. Felt like a very subpar hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room was "clean-ish". My room was close to lobby and the front desk girl had friends in talking VERY loudly both nights. Second night, someone was running the vacuum in the lobby at 11:00 pm!!! When I talked to manager the next day she said that her "system" doesn't allow her to refund a night on my credit card because I booked through Expedia. She offered me a voucher for a free nigh. Why would I want to stay there again??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Felt unsafe. Smelled like smoke. Went to another hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach, fl

Perfect location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness
Cons: Can't think of one thing
Location: Chagrin falls, uhaja.
Every facet of my five day stay was outstanding! You ask for more I can't say any more. It's that good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to know you had an excellent stay at our hotel. I'm pleased at your comments about our convenient location and comfortable accommodations. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid/Chicago

Great room with kitchen

Posted Sep 14, 2016
My husband from Spain thought the room was incredible and I agree. The price was good, convenient to lots of restaurants, bed was dream perfect. This would be an excellent place to stay for a few days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better managed
Location: Beachwood, near freeway. Close to Whole Foods. and some restaurants.
Poorly managed. It shows in everything, from check in to filthy rooms to bfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I want to sincerely apologize that you had problems at check in, issues with cleanliness in your room, and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. We will do our best to rectify the issues you encountered and also manage our offerings better. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Basic but very comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing I can think of. The breakfast was limited
Location: Chagrin Falls. Close to the highway
No issues. Served the purpose for the one night. Overall it was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can be of service to you the next time you are in our area.
4 out of 5
by Reginald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels