Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: It's close to highways, a lot of shopping at eton and restaurants. Walking distance to wasabi. There's also an urgent care across the street.
It was a nice place for a night. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Room was nice there was enough room for both of us. We were there for one day and we would stay there again.
Cons: The cupboard doors were dirty and there was something on the front of the counter in the bathroom, other than that the room was nice.
Location: Very close to a variety of places to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in! The room had absolutely no amenities; the "breakfast" was pitiful, the staff was never at the front desk. I ended up switching to the Super 8 across the street for way less money because it was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff was actually present!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not pleasant. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be speaking with our staff. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were not able to use the kitchen are because there were no, dishes, silverware or pans, no coffee or coffee maker, NOTHING! The bed was not comfortable lumpy and hard, seemed old! The continental breakfast consisted of muffins and granola bars, not at all what we expected!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not to your satisfactory. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are making sure that it is communicated at check in that the dishes are available upon request. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected a little more for this price.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The only thing I could find within walking distance of my work during World Series Week.
Cons: The breakfast, the shower, the WIFI
Location: The restaurant next door, Bahama Breeze, was good. An Indian BBQ Restaurant, Choolaah, at the other end of the street had marvelous food. I highly rec
Room was adequate. Bed was adequate. Common areas could have been kept a little nicer. The breakfast provided was minimal. If you didn't drink coffee (which I don't), you were out of luck. The food was only instant oatmeal, granola bars, and packaged muffins. No juice, no milk, no cereal. The shower head only sprayed a little bit of water. My WIFI never worked. The pass code I was given was not accepted. Good thing I did really need it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst experience I have ever had dealing with Hotels.com or directly with a Hotel. I was called by the Hotel the of my stay saying they transferred the reservation to the Extended Stay North. When I showed up at 12:30am they did not have a room. Then when I went to the Hotel that I booked and paid for on Hotels.com they did not have a room either. I don't know what happened but it was the worst experience of my life. Hotels.com customer service could find me another toom but it was a 45minute drive which was totaly unacceptable. I probably will not book thorugh Hotels.com again knowing that the Hotel can cancel the reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. It upsets me to hear that we were unable to accommodate you. I am sorry for your experience. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Cable guide book was out of date. Channels did not correspond to chart. No hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our 4 day stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two rooms with king sized beds almost a month in advance for 4 days. We did not get the king beds, we paid in advance over 610.00. The rooms were so loud outside our doors with people running around and parties, yelling and constant dog barking. All during the night, there was brief silence around 4:00am. There was no room service or anyone to make up the rooms for the four days we stayed there. The front desk was not friendly or helpful. There was no breakfast as promised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. Bathroom fan was noisey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was not cleaned before we enter the room

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nighborwood
Cons: Breakfest based only on sweets
It was fixed imidetly. There is no everyday cleaning service. But for the long term it is OK