Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The staff.
The staff was friendly, helpful, and the room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLE

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It was a great clean hotel but the noise from upstairs was kinda disturbing,
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you enjoyed your stay, but disappointed about the noise issues, which has been addressed to our staff to mkae sure to walk the hallways regularly. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing.. Very friendly employees
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a relaxing stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Unfortunately there was a bug on the wall I wasn't there all of 5 minutes and left. It really could use a facelift on the property and the staff offered to kill the bug but absolutely offered anything but another room I declined and left the STANK BUG made Me uncomfortable and I won't ever go here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room not cleaned

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
worst experience ever!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay when I got up in the room it was very relaxing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very Happy Thanksgiving with the book the room so early in the morning but I did see a bug crawl across the countertop in the morning and the other guests across from me in the hall were talking lou, laughing and Slamming Doors back and fourth...@ 5:30am in the morning... like it was 12noon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Can't even find a reservation

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Booked this hotel and they didn't even have my reservation when I came to check in. Then the staff tries to sell me a more expensive room for the night and different from the one I booked. Needless to say I did not stay there that night and needed a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear about the miscommunication on your reservation. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be contacting the third party source that you booked through to assure moving forward this does not happen again. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
never again