Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a problem with the bedding and they sent someone up right away and they were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Yasmeen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Yasmeen, Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you on a return visit. Sincerely, Chris Cornett General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel. When the renovation is done it will be a great place to stay. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was ok. They are doing renovations on the property, but that was no problem. The problem was the pool area being taken over by a pool party of about 30 kids. Very disappointing. Especially after they make you sign an agreement during check in about no pool parties
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel 4 getaway

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: the room and the breakfast. the staff on the swing shift very nice,night shift was terrible.
Cons: better night shift staff (could learn from swing shift). Better control of non-guests filling up the pool so paying customers can enjoy themselves
great service very nice rooms with ll the perks. our complaint was not a fully working tv which they did try to fix and offer another room. The big concern was the fire alarm/smoke detector went off at 1:25am for all the rooms with no one (front desk maintenance fire dept.) knowing how to turn it off, worse night ever for me and my 5yr.old in a hotel room trying to sleep. One more minus they had a birthday party (unauthorized) going on in the hotel and the pool with a max. capacity of 25 had over 75 kids in it Sat. after. and evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear myker, I offer my heartfelt apologies that a fire alarm and inconsiderate guests interrupted the comfort of your stay. Again, on behalf of our entire team – I offer my apologies. This is not indicative of our norm, so I hope we will get the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Chris Cornett General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst hotel but not the best

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The pool area was nothing like the pictures. I thought there was an indoor pool like the pictures but it wasn't. My phone didn't work in my room I was told it was going to be fixed but no one ever came. I asked for towels but never received them. The breakfast was very tasty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I'm sorry that you were disappointed with our pool and for the lapses in service that you encountered. Your sincere feedback, which includes successes and areas for improvement, help guide our team who strive to deliver remarkable service. Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Chris Cornett General Manager
3 out of 5
by cara

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't the hotels fault but there was a teenage party there and they were running the halls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear cara, I offer my heartfelt apologies that inconsiderate guests interrupted the comfort of your stay. I completely understand your frustrations and share them. We do our best to advise all of our guests of hotel etiquette upon registration in an effort to provide everyone with a safe and comfortable stay. Again, on behalf of our entire team – I offer my apologies. This is not indicative of our norm, so I hope we will get the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Chris Cornett General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall good

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Free breakfast was good for hotel eats. Location was walking distance to restaurants. Had just been renovated was quiet and clean the staff was attentive and friendly.It was not a high end hotel with bar etc. But a great stop for a place to stay off the highway for two days of apartment shopping.