Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hot shower, clean, good food and included with room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Good location and has all the amentities

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: It was clean, friendly, had computer services which made it easy for us to print our boarding passes, it had a indoor pool hot tub, and exercise room.
Cons: Sausage patties were offered for breakfast every morning. Would like to see bacon offered every other morning, as some hotels do.
Location: Right next to 271. We went to the Rock and Roll hall of fame very easily in downtown Cleveland.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was clean, had a good breakfast every morning, and indoor pool and hot tub. It also was at a good location for our family to see our extended family and shop.
5 out of 5
by Tierra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mitchell from Niagara Falls, New York

Fairfiel Inn Beechwood, Ohio #1 in all Areas

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very, very clean hotel
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shenell from Bedford

Wonderful hotel...

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The breakfast was amazing and convince in the morning. My family had a blast I'm the pool. Thanks Fairfield Inn. Keep up the great customer service..
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Comfort

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms, available parking, working ac unit.
Cons: exterior doors are broken,
Location: great location next to strip mall and many stores and restaurants.
Nice hotel very clean, and quiet. Staff is friendly and knowlegable. Rooms are very clean. Bed mattress is very comfortable. HD TV is also good.