Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the Best

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Very close to the highway with easy on / off access. Close to several mainstream restaurants. Easy access to fuel, shopping and popular sites.
Cons: The weather in Cleveland could be greatly improved upon.
This Hampton Inn provides parking and easy access to the hotel from all sides. Like most Hampton Inns, the hotel is extremely clean, well cared for and maintained. Everything from the front desk area to a common seating area to the room itself was pleasant, comfortable and inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable and staff was friendly. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Right next to the highway, so it was a little loud.
Location: Lots to download
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Goodbye but small

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast. Friendly staff! Good location close to restaurants
Cons: Small rooms. Queen beds seemed like doubles! Room extremely small!!
Location: Walking distance to restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Heated indoor pool and hot tub.
Cons: Blood stains on sheets discovered right before bedtime.
Excellent room. Quiet side of the hotel with view. Discovered blood on bed sheets during evening turndown, hotel quickly assigned me to another room with similar amenities. Good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

excellent room conditions, we are nonsmokers .

Posted Oct 11, 2016
very clean room ,nice pool area, breakfast had a good selection of cold foods fresh fruit and hot foods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Add a made to order hot breakfast.
Location: There are many good places to eat and shop near by and it is located not far from all the things that you might want to do in the Cleveland area.
I was here overnight on business. The hotel was very comfortable and everything worked properly. The room and all areas were clean. The staff was friendly and efficient. The hot breakfast was adequate. I like the cooked to order breakfast some Hampton inns have better but this one is ok. I especially liked the work center. Upon arrival I realzed that I forgot some material that I needed for my presentation the following day. No problem, I just went to the computer and printed it out from my email. I was very relieved and happy with this amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Standard Hampton

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a customary Hampton Inn. Bedding comfortable. Breakfast well done for a hotel. The breakfast area was set up to accommodate the large number of people. The only disappointment is that the room has no refrigerator or microwave. The staff stored our leftovers downstairs. The area has shopping, but it would be difficult to stay here if you do not have a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Russell T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange men approached me. Stayed in my room.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Stayed in my room most of the time. The staff was impeccable. Breakfasts were wonderful and tasty as well.