Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CO

Easy to get to/from airport - right off highway.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Great area and so quiet.
Cons: The food was mediocre at best - this could definitely be improved.
Location: We were there to Case Western Reserve University orientation. Easy to get to the college. Enjoyed Starbucks, Whole Foods and P.F.Changs nearby.
Overall good experience. Room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Love the location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The room was clean, the bed was so soft and I got a great night's sleep.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
the facility was clean the room was nice. I enjoyed having the extra amenities without having to call the front desk (ironing board, two TV's, pull out bed with bedding and 2 pillows, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Good base location.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Travelling to Ohio from Northern Ireland as part of a trip to USA. This hotel offered a really good location to visit relatives in North Madison, Lake county and also do other activities on our itinerary like visit Cedar Point theme park, Sandusky and visit downtown Cleveland - all really accessible without too much pain via the nearby interstate 270. We were also able to access a day trip to Niagara Falls. It also gave us access to Ohio turnpike to aid our road trips to and from east coast USA. SO ....location great! Food offer was adequate with a good selection in the morning and the evening offer Mon-Fri really good, esp the wine! Thanks! Rooms - no complaints and the pool and hot tub really useful for the family to unwind in after all our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgan,UT

Great Hotel, Great Location,Great Staff

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We stayed her w my daughter who just had surgery. All of the staff members were so kind, sincere and accomadating. Highly recommend this Hotel. Very nice Breakfast and dinner buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beachwood home feel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Two room suite was comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could be more varied-with fresh eggs-no steam table. The dinners need to be improved on to provide more variety and protein
Hotel on the whole was a good fit for a week long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast area was very nice. Free breakfast AND dinner! The staff were all really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was great, room, breakfast, staff, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleveland rocks!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Got in to Homewood Suites later than I expected to after a long road trip. Imagine my surprise when they were serving dinner, grilled talpia, mixed steamed vegetables and rice pilaf. They also offered beer & wine. This was so welcome as we were pressed for time and had to head over to the Beach Ballroom for a Robbie Fulks & Redd Volkaert show. The room was comfortable and breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, WI

Last Minute Overnight Stay for Cedar Point

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very nice. Lobby, rooms, pool were very well maintained.
Cons: Found long hairs stuck to the side of the bathtub on arrival. Also they ran out of towels a few times by the pool and the hot tub was scalding hot.
Location: Tons of restaurants and stores. We were there for the amusement park at Cedar Point.
Called at the last minute to reserve a room and staff was very helpful and friendly, even when my cell phone cut out a few times while attempting to book the room. They helped us out with info on local restaurants. The hotel was very nice. Great pool area. Nice spacious inviting rooms. Breakfast choices were very good. Pleasant stay. Would recommend to any travelers.