Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

got a free upgrade..no fee for shortening original

Posted Mar 15, 2017
got a free room upgrade..no fee for shortening original booking.. free shuttle service around town..overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanskgiving

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the staff was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning and comfort need work

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this stay was good. However, the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows offer no support. There were hairs on the sheets and in bathroom sinks. The shower was too dark and not that warm. We did like the full kitchen and the spaciousness of a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Easy check in and staff was helpful. We had a good stay. Room was clean but could use some items replaced due to ware and tear. We were upgraded to a bigger room due to a booking issue on there part but that's ok the up grade was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Comforting place. Excellent and lovely front desk staff. Worked excellent for my business trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not what I expected!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel staff
Location: n/a
Placed in a smoking room on a smoking floor for a ten-day reservation. Was told that I could be moved to a non-smoking room the day after checking in. The next morning I was told that I could not be moved to another room with no real explanation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, United States of America

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious room with comfortable bed. Clean and tidy. Workout room and pool were excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is pretty standard but its included so no complaints there. I intend to stay here again.
Cons: The wine they sell at reception is not very good and the choice is very limited. Breakfast not the greatest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat disappointed...

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I were taking my mother to Cleveland Clinic for an evaluation. She dislikes staying in a room by herself so I found this suite (two bedrooms, one king, two queens, two bathrooms and a common living area) which worked out well for all of us. I have stayed in Homewood Suites before when I used to travel frequently on business and expected a little more than this facility provided. The front desk personnel were very helpful, but the facility itself seemed slightly dirty and/or very shop worn. I just didn't feel comfortable that everything was as clean as it should be. Having said that I didn't participate in the free breakfast so I can't comment as to the quality of it or the exercise facility and pool. The TV in my mother's room didn't work (ours did) but we didn't report it because it was late when we arrived and didn't expect anyone would be available to fix it until the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice and very decent hotel. This is my second time staying here, and I wouldn't mind staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel and the hospitality staff was nice

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping malls
Room was spacious and clean. Love the amenities for dinner. Nice big pool! Bed was so comfortable! Friendly staff and good service.