Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 29, 2018
From check in to check out, our entire Homewood Suites experience was excellent. Great suites, great breakfast and great service all around. Highly recommend Homewood Suites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
It was great except for having to wear wrist bands for the pool. Never had to do that at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suburb hotel of CLE

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Room and the dinner/social
Cons: breakfast food
Hotel staff was friendly expect when a new crew checked in my sister who arrived on a Friday, The staff was rude made them sign waivers and told them they had to have wrist bands for the pool. I didn't experience that but when asked for my wrist bands they we were very rude. The person I checked in with was great and all of the other staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Clean, large room. Our children loved the way the suite was set up. Adequate gym equipment for a quick, weekend workout. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
The pool could be a little clean and clear er it was a dark green color
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good food.

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Enjoyed our second family stay at this hotel. The staff is very helpful, the room was clean, and the food served for breakfasts and the weekday evening reception was good and fresh. Lots of fresh cut fruit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Room was not clean. Beds were not comfortable and my request for a roll-away bed was never fulfilled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Hopeless room service.

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Orbitz
During my 8 day stay housekeeping didn’t make my bed even once! I made my bed everyday and in evening I found bed in same condition. Staff didn’t even care to put the bed duvet cover back on bed. Poor quality pillows. Dried chewing gum stuck on carpet. Asked front desk to add a bulb missing in one night stand. Was added last day of my stay. Staff once entered the room without knocking. Will often forget to replace towels or shampoo bottles. Kitchen disposal never worked and no one cared to check if it’s working. House keeping crew need to be more efficient.