Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: Could use a bathtub
Hotel was clean and room was much more spacious than I expected. No bath tub in our room, though. All of the amenities, combined with a great price, made this hotel a really good value. We were only about 10 minutes away from Cleveland Heights and lots of shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The rooms were clean and the staff was really friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It was wonderful. Friendly staff always with a smile and ready to assist in any way possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent location on the East side of CLE

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy parking, big rooms.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: In Beachwood, close to expressway, good shopping, and excellent restaurants, plus nearby Starbucks!
Friendly staff, very comfortable room with kitchenette and large bath area. Super comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Comfortable and clean. The staff are very welcoming and professional. Around ~20 minutes drive from Cleveland. Would recommend this to anyone who has car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jennifer from Miami

Worked for the Location

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were given a handicapped room that had a handicapped shower not a bath. Not sure why but it was a disappointment after a long day it is nice to have a relaxing bath. Room was comfortable but bed not as good as some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very accommodating.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Maid service was a little lacking, however overall very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Above and beyond expectations...

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Accomodating,happy staff. Accessible room had everything my friend's daughter would need to be comfortable. Low cabinets & switches, roll under sinks
Cons: The elevators were slow.
Location: Location is on the interstate so it is easy on/off to the city sites. Shopping is very close at Beechwood Mall or Legacy Village.Good restaurants near
This hotel has all you would want & expect-clean,nice amenities,a bright, quiet,comfortable room.What makes this hotel AMAZING is the staff. Max at the front desk was able to give me the nonsmoking room I couldn't get online. Sally at the night desk heard my frustration when I couldn't navigate the tv channeling so she researched, printed out and hand delivered the night's tv guide at 8:30 PM - an hour before she was to go home! The hotel was sold out - regular visitors, wedding guests & a junior hockey team (well behaved) so the staff was busy.In spite of all the activity, I always saw smiling helpful staff. They were ready to anticipate guests' needs.Saturday morning I headed to get my 2nd cup of coffee & found the urn empty. No problem-I figured it would be refilled shortly so I headed back to my table. Within a minute, a young man came over with a cup of coffee & handed it to me. I said I had not requested it so it must be for someone else. He said "This is for you & I want to let you know that the urns will be refilled in 3-5 minutes". I think my mouth dropped open...did they have a staff member observing guests so, if possible, a need could be met? I observed the staff accommodating others' needs similarly.The management has created an atmosphere where staff is happy to work with one another to make guests comfortable and content. I have owned a business so I know well trained, happy staff is no easy task. You want to stay HERE - I will definitely be back!