Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Just want to let everyone know this place was great. Very seldom write a review but had a great stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice place with weeknight activities and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Left something in the room. Came back and the young lady who cleaned the room had my item set to the side. She should be thanked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: close to freeway. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and Whole Foods and Trader Joe's grocery. RTA stop right in front of hotel, runs great.
clean, comfortable and well stocked. Breakfast buffet was good, included WSJ and Plain Dealer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gale

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gale, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Erin Welch
5 out of 5
by Sherman

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sherman, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Erin Welch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The pool area was outstanding. They use salt instead of heavy chlorine in the main pool. TV and Internet service were very good.
Cons: The shower door handles were nearly falling off. Several doors in the room did not close properly (including the main room door).
Location: Near I-271, Richmond Road and Chagrin Road. Plenty of nearby restaurants and shopping and easy access to the city.
This was just what we needed for visiting family in Beachwood. It is well-located and clean. The room was huge and fully equipped (2 bedrooms, common room, 2 bathrooms, 3 TVs, microwave, oven, fridge, all in working order).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Erin Welch, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to sahre your comments. We are glad you enjoyed our location, and hope you had a great time with your family. I will be sure to share these comments with our Engineering team to ensure the doors from your room are corrected. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Erin Welch