Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Beachwood

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The room was nothing special, the bed is on stilts so if too much weight is on one side it will tip over. Other than that, the room service personnel were nice and efficient daily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richfield, oh

Never book with Expedia again.

Posted Apr 4, 2018
I didn't get the room I booked. When i went to check out the hotel tried to double charge me. I'll never go back!!!!!!.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
left my vibrating pillow in room called inn right back two three times after the room number 271 i have called talked to different people they all say same thing have to wait for manager. the mattress were worn out the floor un swept , the room was half lit three light bulbs burned out. i could go on and on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grateful for a room when others were booked, but n

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Walkway entrance to room not shoveled, bed lumpy, breakfast had good waffle but NO decaf and NO diabetic option and ran out of milk!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beachwood OH

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Michelle was Amazing and very helpfully at the front desk allowing us to check in early!However the old adage is true you get what you pay for.The room was ok,however the furniture was dated and stained,in need of major furniture upgrades at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I realize this isn’t a 5 star hotel but being greeted in a friendly manner doesn’t cost a penny
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beachwood

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The staff was nice and pleasant, but the hotel room was dirty made me feel dirty. The bed was super hard woke up in pain not pleased
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located near restaurants pharmacy gas stations

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Ideal place for short stay. Located near shopping, restaurants, gas station. Professional staff, except housekeeping. Rooms aren’t cleaned after we check in and I spent 5 days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

COULD BE NICE IF HOUSEKEEPING CAREDDETAIL BREAKFAS

Posted Jan 7, 2018
WOULD BE A LOT BETTER IF HOUSEKEEPING CARED MORE ABOUT DETAIL(HAIR, DRAWERS, CORNERS AND APPLIANCES). CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST HAD MORE OPTIONS INSTEAD OF THIS IS WHAT IT IS