Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beachwood

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The staff was nice and pleasant, but the hotel room was dirty made me feel dirty. The bed was super hard woke up in pain not pleased
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located near restaurants pharmacy gas stations

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Ideal place for short stay. Located near shopping, restaurants, gas station. Professional staff, except housekeeping. Rooms aren’t cleaned after we check in and I spent 5 days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

COULD BE NICE IF HOUSEKEEPING CAREDDETAIL BREAKFAS

Posted Jan 7, 2018
WOULD BE A LOT BETTER IF HOUSEKEEPING CARED MORE ABOUT DETAIL(HAIR, DRAWERS, CORNERS AND APPLIANCES). CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST HAD MORE OPTIONS INSTEAD OF THIS IS WHAT IT IS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I waited for 15 minutes until someone finally came to the front desk. Arrived at midnight, no one came. Tried calling the front desk phone and no one picked up. Someone else showed up and tried knocking on the office door and no answer. Someone finally came out of no where who was all frantic because he realized we had been waiting a long time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benton, KY

Quick stop

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We used this as a quick stop of about five hours as we traveled between locations. It was really cold outside and the room was warm. Very grateful. No thermostat to tell how warm, so we didn't turn down the heat and should have. The beds were hard but we just needed to stretch out horizontal. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton oh

It was close to my job site easy access

Posted Dec 16, 2017
It was quite and comfortable and easy access from the highway great restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beachwood, Ohio

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The heat in my room did not work, and the breakfast was gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Perfectly acceptable and a reasonable value

Posted Dec 13, 2017
An inexpensive motel in an area otherwise full of pricier options. A nice alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient location

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Convenient location to the hospital we were visiting. Overall good experience. Room was clean except for the bathroom. Toilet still smelt of someone’s urine. We stayed at this location before and didn’t have the same experience. So maybe a one-off incident.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst hotel experience I’ve had.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Definitely my first and last stay at a super eight. Had I not arrived here at midnight after a 16 hour drive I would have walked right back out the door of my room. Honestly if it wasn’t 35° outside I would have just stayed in my car it was so bad. The room smelled god awful, was filthy, and the bed was like a cinder block. You could tell the room not been properly cleaned because there was hair all over the bathroom and there was a condom in the drawer next to the bed. The comforter had stains and so did the chair next to the bed including cigarette burns in a supposedly non-smoking room. I checked out at 5:30 in the morning because I could not sleep in there and was refunded for my second night that I had booked in advance