Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Excellent!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel itself was gorgeous as well as being incredibly comfortable. The staff were all very helpful and considerate.
Cons: Nothing. My experience at Fifteen Beacon completely exceeded expectations.
Location: Fantastic location in the Beacon Hill area. Easy access to sights and attractions, numerous delicious restaurants, and many wonderful shops.
I was thrilled with this hotel. Both the ambience and the staff were spectacular. I cannot wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portola Valley, CA

Understated Elegance and Attentive Staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location, decor, staff, rooms, and Moo Restaurant.
Cons: Close to perfection!
Location: Boston Commons, State Capitol building tour, Boston Public Gardens, Freedom Trail.
This was our second stay at this welcoming, gracious hotel. The rooms are elegant, warm and inviting. The hotel staff is efficient, kind and helpful. I recommend 15 Beacon, a five-star experience from beginning to end.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Extraordinary Hotel!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is amazing, including their two drivers Mark and Paul. They make you feel welcome and provide stellar service. I would highly recommend staying here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland maine

Great location, but.......

Posted Aug 28, 2017
All was as advertised except we had to ask for all the " complementary " items. We booked and paid for a room for three and there was only beds for two. We pointed this out and went to dinner and when we returned, we had beds for two, so, we made a second call and we started to put together a bed . Around eleven at night about the time we had it figured out, housekeeping showed up and was huffing and gruffing about what we had done, remember there are only 63 rooms. The roof garden area was nice in the morning. For us it really is not worth the extra money for a short stay as we live just two hours North, if we were staying four or five days maybe it would be a different situation or if we were from overseas. It started bad when we found our own parking and sort of stayed that way having to ask for things that were suppose to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff proved tremendous and went above and beyond. It was a pleasure to stay there.
5 out of 5
by gerry

Nice Boston weekned hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel near the center of town. Very small room but nice staff and clean bathrooms etc. would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Alan

Boston

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
decent location, very helpful staff, room had virtually zero storage and wifi was a disgrace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Rooms are well done. Very clean. Restaurant and room service very good. Staff - very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic room