Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

English countryside at its best

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Lovely stay outside beautiful Beaconsfield. The service was great and breakfast is not to be missed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Decent place to stay would recommend this hotel to all fellow travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We had booked the hotel for the night of the Adele concert st Wembley. Unfortunately, the concert was cancelled but we came down to the hotel anyway, & the staff, in particular Yvonne, couldn't have been more helpful. Really enjoyable stay & would definitely recommend & visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

No Privacy

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room we had was good but it was level with and looked out on a back road to the hotel, people were walking by our window and trucks were making deleveries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely place to stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was the best buffet I have had. Nice rooms.
Cons: Beds were too soft.
Great location, excellent breakfast, nice clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice hotel, good facilities, We had access to their club lounge with our room which was great for a snack and a nice coffee, Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Clean, friendly and the best breakfast.

Posted May 31, 2017
I'm a vegetarian and there breakfast was amazing. Staff were very helpful and the bed was very comfortable. I loved all the complimentary stuff put in your room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Sheer Luxury

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable Bed and well appointed Room. Plus the service.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Well placed for driving into London or just to enjoy local Beaconsfield and Gerrards Cross.
Fabulous Hotel. Comfort and luxurious throughout. Excellent Service too. Would highly recommend. We shall be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very accommodating stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: I liked the ease of parking, the feel of the lobby, the ease of check-in, the comfort of the room and in room amenities.
Cons: Bar staff - individual serving us at 12 noon in a quiet bar seemed very overwhelmed.
After arriving from a red eye I was very grateful they were able to check me in easily a few hours early. As I was going to a wedding later that afternoon this made the world of difference. The hotel is clearly recently renovated and had a very high end feel to it. The room was small but had everything I needed including a plush bathrobe, slippers, a lovely modern bathroom, complimentary beverages, biscuits and snacks. Everything just worked perfectly and coming from the hotel industry I know how challenging this can be. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel, highly recommended

Posted May 7, 2017
First impression was really good. Room very clean,condition excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food amazing! Big option (gluten free, vegetarians), really nice spa area.