Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great experience, second to none. Great upgrades , amazing facilties
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were so incredibly disappointed with our stay. We chose to stay in a suite to treat ourselves as we were traveling without our children for a friend's wedding. What a waste of money! The decor of the suite (and hotel in general) was outdated. The fireplace in our room didn't produce a flame. There was no hot water, so not only did we take cold showers, but the jacuzzi we paid extra for was useless. When we got back from the wedding, we discovered our room was never made up while we were gone. The hallways in the hotel have a bad odor. When we complained at the front desk, the staff member apologized, but didn't seem too concerned that everything was going wrong. Avoid this hotel at all costs!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Good morning, Unfortunately we had a situation out of our control with the hot water heater on a Friday. We discounted all of our guest due to the horrible experience of limited hot water. We sincerely apologize for all the disappointments that occurred during that time period.
5 out of 5
by Alexis

Great Stay!Great Price!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Came to DE on a family trip for Autism Walk.Great hotel , pleasant staff,indoor pool was a plus, complimentary breakfast was good as well! My family and I have stayed here for the past 3years annually in April.Overall awesome stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: The bed is a bit uncomfortable. The signs about the prices of items taken is a bit much. That does make you wonder about the clientele.
Location: Texas Roadhouse is right across the street and they offer a discount with your room key card.
Great hotel. The front desk staff was very nice and professional. Loved the hot tub. Breakfast was out early which was great since I had to leave by 6am. Definitely will recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful the location was great for shopping and eating
5 out of 5
by Dahlicia

GREAT STAY ... highly recommend

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly and the hotel was very clean from the moment I entered. Most hotels have a funny stinch smell but not this Best Western property. The air was very clean.