Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

It's great to be on Bay Street!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Room clean, quiet. Great staff, good parking, and wonderful location.
Cons: Quieter AC units
Location: Right on Bay Street - lots of shopping, and restaurants. Take a drive to Hunting Island and go to the beach - the water is warm!
Sea Island Inn is located in a great spot, across from the waterfront park and very close to restaurants and shopping. It was an easy walk to whatever we wanted to do and the inn has lots of parking. The rooms are a little small but have all the amenities, including microwave and small fridge. Room very clean with good linens. The AC unit was a bit noisy and rather difficult to adjust to just the right temp, but then I think it was added after the inn was built so they did the best they could do to make it work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Western, Beaufort

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel...great location....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Beaufort

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the staff, room and location.
Location: This hotel is within walking distance to all shopping and resturants in the cozy Historic District. Nice view of the water.
I stayed one night in Beaufort. I wanted a hotel that was downtown so I could walk around the Historic District. The Best Western was perfect. Upon check in, the front desk attendant was wonderful. She made me feel welcome immediately ! ( I'm sorry I did not catch her name ) I received a call from her after entering my room to make sure everything was good. The room was very clean and fresh. Comfortable bed. I look forward to returning and staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sewell, New Jersey

Very enjoyable

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient to Parris Island, Comfortable, what's not to like.
Cons: Good like it is.
Location: N//A
A comfortable room and staff was accommodating on every point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR USMC GRADUATION

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, accomodations.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to the USMC graduation.
This was a wonderful place to stay if you are attending the USMC graduation on Parris Island. It is close (10 - 15 min away), is in a lovely location and the service was great! I would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michele from Virginia Beach

Wonderful Long Weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The room was great and the hotel staff very accomodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Location is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy from Pittsboro, NC

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I little dated, but very clean and all amenities included. Great location; close to waterfront and restaurants. Lovely staff.