Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roselle Park NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean. Continental breakfast was great. Very accommodating for marine families. Walking distance to waterfront and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem Pa

Great location to explore Beaufort

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Close to downtown and historical sites. Very good breakfast served to hotel guests. Fast checkin/checkout. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Stayed there as we left FL due to hurricane. Staff was great as it was a very difficult time for them and us. Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Parris Island

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Location
Location: Attended grandsons Boot Camp Graduation.
Wonderful experience. Great Breakfast! So close to Parris Island. Made our trip less stressful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Lisa Kassuba - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we hope to see y'all again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Perfect location to walk to everything. It's typical motel type place, but it's clean; the people working there are friendly and helpful. If you're not staying at one of the high- end inns, this is definitely place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel Beaufort

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great hotel by the water and walk to restaurants,shops and bars. Hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Tonya

Perfect for Marine Graduation.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was there for the Parris Island Marine graduation. This hotel was the perfect location (10-12 minutes). Staff (especially Andrea) very helpful and accommodations were perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Darla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darla

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay here! Best hotel in town, in my opinion! The rooms are very clean, comfortable pillows and beds, and great customer service! Delicious breakfast and you can walk right downtown. I appreciate how quiet and comfy this place is......we will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot to stop to a short stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We booked the hotel over the July 4th weekend to break up a long drive. I had no idea what a wonderful town Beaufort is. The hotel staff was the best! Very helpful. They seemed to truly care about our experience. Breakfast was great. The hotel was quiet. Nice pool. Lots to do in the area. Hope to get back for a longer stay.