Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Stayed there as we left FL due to hurricane. Staff was great as it was a very difficult time for them and us. Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Parris Island

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Location
Location: Attended grandsons Boot Camp Graduation.
Wonderful experience. Great Breakfast! So close to Parris Island. Made our trip less stressful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Lisa Kassuba - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we hope to see y'all again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Perfect location to walk to everything. It's typical motel type place, but it's clean; the people working there are friendly and helpful. If you're not staying at one of the high- end inns, this is definitely place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel Beaufort

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great hotel by the water and walk to restaurants,shops and bars. Hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot to stop to a short stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We booked the hotel over the July 4th weekend to break up a long drive. I had no idea what a wonderful town Beaufort is. The hotel staff was the best! Very helpful. They seemed to truly care about our experience. Breakfast was great. The hotel was quiet. Nice pool. Lots to do in the area. Hope to get back for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We try & visit from Colorado twice a year and every stay here is better. Very clean , quiet and best location !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Outstanding Location in the heart of town

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This motel is by far the best location in the heart of Beaufort. The room was spacious and clean. The office served cookies and cold lemon water. They had good maps of town to share. The breakfast room was especially nice. Breakfast included scrambled eggs, bacon, waffles and fresh berries. We couldn't be happier with our choice for a place to stay in Beaufort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great great experience and hotel!! Right across the street from the Riverwalk with great places to eat!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Lisa Kassuba - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review we look forward to seeing y'all again very soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Not a good night

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I realize it's very old, but a few things could be done like spraying for bugs.
Bad experience. No sleep due to the bright light outside our window and the noise people were making closeby late into the night. A person should be warned about it before renting that room. Due to finding a few bugs flying around in the room prior to going to bed made it hard to sleep too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Lisa Kassuba - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very sorry you did not have a good experience. Regards,
3 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem w our stay is that on our second night, our neighbors were very loud and we could hear through the wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Sorry about the loud neighbors we hope to see y'all again. Best Lisa Kassuba - General Manager