Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

OK HOTEL.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Pool area and hot tub.
Location: Location was ok, close to gas and shopping. Just hard to get on the highway going left.
Staff very friendly and pleasant. All request were addressed quickly. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast, filled me up. Was a little disappointed in the pool area. hot tub was only warm, very little water action, gave a dirty appearance. Room was ok. AC was very noisy. Getting out on the highway going left was a challenge.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Cazenovia, N.Y.

Wonderful!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was always polite, personable, and helpful. The hotel was being upgraded with the carpets during our stay and we felt everything went smoothly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, easy in and out. The dining room floor was sticky.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Missouri

Tucked away, but still close to what you need.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was here for the weekend, good, fair price. Bathroom could use some maintenance. It was very clean, though. There was a strong mold odor when water for the tub was turned on. Saw mold on shower control. Rust on light fixtures. Housekeeping was quick, and very polite. Front desk staff were very nice, always had a smile. We felt very welcome.
4 out of 5
by Allan from Atlanta

All I needed in Beaufort

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
spent 4 nights broken into stays of 0n3 and three nights. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, excellent charging stations and comfortable desk chair.
4 out of 5
by mary from Charleston

Satisfied customers

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 nights, we left our towels hung up to reuse but the maid service took them every time. I used the note pad the first day, they were never replaced The doors were very noisy slamming thru out the night The love seat had seen better days, and was very uncomfortable to sit on Breakfast was excellent and very convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
I stay for my nephew Marines graduation and had a nice experience, rooms very clean and comfortable, good breakfast included, walking distance from restaurants, nice staff, the Hotel is 15 min from Marines base which is convenient and the offer early breakfast. Excellent Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in QuietbLocation

Posted May 3, 2016
Had never been to Beaufort & loved the laid back nature of this town. The hotel was off the road so it was very quiet. Loved location of hotel (close to HHI, but not in a congested area). Restaurants were easy to get to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels