Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
I stay for my nephew Marines graduation and had a nice experience, rooms very clean and comfortable, good breakfast included, walking distance from restaurants, nice staff, the Hotel is 15 min from Marines base which is convenient and the offer early breakfast. Excellent Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in QuietbLocation

Posted May 3, 2016
Had never been to Beaufort & loved the laid back nature of this town. The hotel was off the road so it was very quiet. Loved location of hotel (close to HHI, but not in a congested area). Restaurants were easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel close to the Paris Island

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the staff miles from the base close
Cons: looking to improve
Location: It was near all the locations that I needed to go
I enjoyed this hotel yeah it was clean it smelled good they cleaned it up the staff was perfect I would just go there just because if I didn't stay in Florida
3 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not as up to date and clean as I expected. The hotel was also not near any main attractions, though it's not too far from the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by katina from Martinez Ga

Never been in a hotel with such joy and hospitalit

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Manager and the staff are awesome in "hospitality" ! They speak to you and keep a smile of excellence on their face at all times. Friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The staff is wonderful!! The room was very clean and breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
by Lora from Pineville, Ky

Great stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed here for my son's graduation from Parris Island. The room was clean and comfortable, the location was great as it was close to MCRD and several restaurants less than 5 minutes away. The staff was amazing!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We were promised late checkout when we booked, but the hotel refused to honor it when we arrived. This was an absolute must for us because we were in town for a wedding. As a result, we had to move to another hotel. The staff was very unfriendly and unhelpful. The lobby was dimly lit and smelled very strongly of chlorine from the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Lion, Pennsylvania

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for a graduation at Parris Island and it was so convenient. Very close. Near everything, stores and restaurants. Very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We were very happy. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great except for the AC. But would stay again