Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in a heritage town

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The hotel was situated out of the main historic town, but close enough that it wasn't a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Heather-AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. And we are glad you enjoyed your stay here in Beautiful Beaufort!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Issues with toilet & TV Carpet had not been vacuumed in months. Gritty to walk on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island New York

Posted Jan 24, 2018
The hotel staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was very close to Paris Island. Had a great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Location was great for us. We needed to be close to Paris Island. I booked through Hotels.com and was able to use the price match guarantee. We got a great rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brad

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Bed was terrible. Worst mattress I've ever experienced. Bathroom plumbing was not good. Sink and toilet drain barely worked. Any worse and we would've had to call the desk for a plumber. We had breakfast at the hotel one day. It wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hilton Garden Beaufort

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient, great lobby in the early morning for coffee and breakfast.
Location: Easy to find and convenient to downtown. Nearby grocery store, quite and overlooks water.
Very convenient hotel, plenty of parking, nice lobby and morning coffee and breakfast service.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mikala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I've stayed here before and it seems the property is being ignored. The lock on our room was broken, the knobs for the bed adjuster (it's one that you pick your firmness) was broken, the room just seemed in need of an update. The hallway also. The staff was wonderful and the location is good but I'll stay elsewhere in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam USA

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Staff was excellent and the room was clean and very comfortable!