Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We were pleased to have such a clean and well staffed hotel. They were in the middle of some renovations but that didn't affect our stay. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg

Low Country Visit

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Nice location for visiting the Beaufort area. About 17 miles to Parris Island, 12 miles to Hunting Island State Park, 25 miles to Hilton Head Island, and 50 miles to Charleston. Within about 500 yards of the hotel are several national eatery chains, a grocery store, and gas/convenience stores. The grounds and lobby were appealing, the staff were pleasant and attentive. Expedia offered a price that was hard to ignore. The building is going through a renovation, and the city was improving the main road (Hwy21). Neither of these were a distraction, just something to be aware of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Common areas had some construction but for the most part nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Views and stay great for extra time on the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: convenience, beach location
Enjoyed the beach views, the service, and overall convenience of this hotel. Would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Isle, NC

Modern hotel compared to most in Beaufort

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Good value and easy parking.
Cons: As with Hilton Garden Inns...value pricing for breakfast if included in hotel price.
Location: For tourists, Beaufort is all about beautiful historical homes and district. Interesting stop on way from Hilton Head to Charleston.
Good value hotel, with some rooms having view of distant waterways. Worth the drive to historic part of town, versus closer higher priced B&B's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were happy with our stay. Expectations for a Hilton are high. Our only comment that could be viewed as negative is that when we book through Expedia hotels assign the least desirable rooms. They are the farthest away from the elevators and next to the stairs and laundry chutes. If you don't mind feeling like a lesser guest the reduced prices are worth it. We find this to be the case in most motels not only Hilton.
5 out of 5
by Joerethia

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice, the rooms were clean. The staff is very nice and always go out off their way to please the guest.
2 out of 5
by Jonathan P.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels