Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Kevin from Holbrook

Filthy filthy filthy

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel to check-in we looked at the exterior numerous rooms had broken doors on the outside no curtains on the windows the windows on the inside were covered with towels, we were told there were roaches and bedbugs in the units by a guess that was leaving so we didn't bother staying we left I will go back to my credit card company to get a refund for the cost of the three rooms we were going to take because of the deplorable conditions inside and out but this place you should be ashamed to even list them under your site
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Trash. The hotel we dirty. The lights didn't work. Not worth the $40. I only lasted 20 min.
1 out of 5
by Billy

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room didn't have wifi, it smell, customer service was terrible and I will never visit it again. The TV was very old, the parking lot need to be redone
1 out of 5
by Charles from North carolina

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
RM was not too clean. Handicap bath had no hand rails in the bathtub. Toilet leaked and then plugged up. If u just want a bed for $45 then your all set.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from NC

It was ok

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Average place to stay for a last minute overnighter. The room was clean but amenities were scarce... old TV, no refrigerator. Severe lack of eating options nearby but that's not the hotel's fault. Overall not a horrible place.
2 out of 5
by Shawn from Charleston

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a place to rest my head. Room was cheap and you got exactly what you pay for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The motel was OK but the mattress was awful.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
This motel was OK but they need to replace those horrible mattress's. The parking lot needs to be repaved something awful.