Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
A quiet hotel is one I will always remember! The hotel is a little dated but very clean. Indoor pool was very nice, comfy beds but pillows were pretty skimpy. Breakfast was great, hot bar changed daily. A beautiful nature trail is basically connected to the parking lot and so many restaurants are walking distance. Be sure you account for every adult and child that will be in the room, front desk staff are very conscious of that. I had four children with me but I booked under the regular populated 2 adults and while in the pool they checked me on it. Was a little weird at first but the hotel manager did accommodate my updated room guest. Otherwise great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Noisy and too $$

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Highway noise and furniture outdated and dirty. Good service and good breakfast but not worth overall price paid.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast had a nice selection. Room was clean, a good value. I had trouble getting on internet
3 out of 5
by linda

Ok stop on I95

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ok stop on I95 has gone downhill a bit over last few years. They need to paint bathroom doors. Ok breakfast and beds. Would not stay for any length of time. Pool is nice for anyone w little ones
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charleen

Good clean stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very quite , the bed was so comfortable and the room was so clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice Hotel close to food court

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very nice stay I would stay again the hotel was clean not a lot of noise and close to the interstate if my company had an account there I would stay there more often I stay at the quality inn in beaufort but if we had our account there I would stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and some lights did not work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and about the best in the area

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It is a typical Quality Inn off I95. They seem to be doing room renovations. The unrenovated rooms, which we were in, were clean enough, but had mold and mildew caused by shower water damage. It is clear that rooms need cap. ex improvements, but it is dog friendly and convenient to the highway for an overnight stay.