Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice Hotel close to food court

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very nice stay I would stay again the hotel was clean not a lot of noise and close to the interstate if my company had an account there I would stay there more often I stay at the quality inn in beaufort but if we had our account there I would stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PC Florida

Nice indoor pool

Posted May 2, 2016
Location: the closes shopping is in savanna GA. only good for passing through.
Quite and comfortable, has a in door pool provides a complementary breakfast. Has a very nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I think the price I paid was too high for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Making the best of what they have

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Let's be honest the buildings are older and the decor is outdated. However the room was clean, the linens spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Add to that an awesome breakfast menu with the BEST sausage gravy and biscuits and you have a good value for your money. Make sure you book ahead if you are doing a route 95 overnight stop, they were sold out when we stayed so happy we called first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by laurie, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Pearl Philips Guest Service Quality Inn & Suites 843-726-2121
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, fl

Stop over on the way back to florida

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Pools... Staff!!!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of food choices! Cool nature hike within walking distance
Checked in Wednesday afternoon and was greeted very nicely by the front desk gentleman! Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Both pools were refreshing but a bit too much chlorine! Bring goggles for the kids! We will definitely be back when we make our next trip!!!! Thank you for good memories. Ps... I-95 is right next to it... Keep the AC fan running and you won't hear a thing!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have stayed in better quality,Quality Inns.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: Cleanliness and restock daily supplies.
We did not get clean towels nor did we get restocked coffee for the room. I was a little concerned about the stains in the carpet so keep my socks on whenever we were in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodleaf, North Carolina

Nice motel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice motel, very clean, polite and helpful staff. Good location, everything you need close by. The bed was a little too firm for my taste but my son loved his bed. I would definitely recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice overnight stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015
nice clean room. everyone was very nice. some road noise from 95 on the east side, but overall a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Easy access to I-95 and Charleston

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Visit Charleston, take a carriage tour, walk the historic area, tour some old homes, have dinner.
We were looking for a good place to stay the night prior to a day trip into Charleston. The location was great for that purpose and the rooms were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great Place to stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was awesome and the place was very clean. I would definitely stay there the next time in town.