Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff was not very caring. Room very ordinary. Noise from neighbors. Breakfast was excellent for a motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was an ok hotel. It was mostly clean except the bathroom could have been cleaner. The bed was hard in my opinion. Otherwise it was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean and modern room. Good breakfast. Had a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well priced

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Me and some of my buddies went to go watch our best friend graduate USMC. We are all young so we aren't picky. The people at the desk were nice, the hotels a little old but not bad for the price. Only a 30 min drive to beaufort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!!!!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible. Room stank, food behind bed, holes in carpet, bathroom tub moldy. Disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pets happy

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Larger area for dog walking
Quiet at night, sleeping area away from hall. Enough room for two large dogs. Desk area ample and nice reading chair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

False advertising

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Hotel says it's close to Parris Island, it's not. Also said there was a work out room, it's 2 bikes in a storage room. Staff was either rude or extremely nice. Room keys were cancelled in the middle of my stay, food and nastiness between head board and wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed bugs

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We found bed bugs and also the tub didn't drain well. My husband fell while taking a shower and hurt his back. Went to the front desk and not so much as an apology. I even had pictures. The girl couldn't help me because we used a third party (expedia) and I'll have to call on monday and talk to someone named Paco. Seriously?!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Efficient, safe and clean budget hotel on I-95

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Just passing through. Very small, rural town. Half-hour to Beaufort, SC.
Nice stay at inexpensive hotel (Expedia price w/tax etc.$74.00). OK breakfast. Room OK, comfortable and clean with fridge, cable TV , WiFi and two queen beds. Everything worked. Good for quick overnight stay while traveling NY - Fla. No good restaurants nearby, unless you like fast-food.