Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Needs a little TLC

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Musty smell as we walked down the hall to our room Had to throw our weight into the sticky door in order to get it open any time we wanted to get in. Room coffee maker missing a part - couldn't use. Breakfast was the least appetizing on our 6 day road trip - gave it a miss. The lady at check in was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collinsville, VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: I have no complaiints
Cons: Another chair in Rm 302. Light on wall between beds did not work.
Location: We were there for the graduation Nov. 18, 2016. Good location to Parris Island.
Everyone was nice. The breakfast was good. It was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Was happy with the room...only thing was reserved a king size room and instead got a room with 2 queen beds....my husband and I slept in separate beds bc of that but the room was very clean, updated and staff was very nice especially the lady who checked us in (Saturday 11/12/16).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Great seafood
Room very nice, clean, Staff very helpful No problem to change Room when TV didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

If in a pinch.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Needed a room after Hurricane closed our other hotel. Room had an oder. Waset terrible though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean, nice staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Lots of food places in the area and in walking distance. If you are taking part in a Marine activities this is the place to stay, close to base.
the staff was so friendly and helpful. the room was very clean. The breakfast was good, never ran out of food. A great location. The only problem they has already closed the pool the week before. It was very hot when we were there. They may want to consider keeping the pool open a little longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nightmere

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
We booked this hotel through Expedia. A few days before we where scheduled to arrive I received a call from the hotel asking if I would prefer a kid size bed instead of 2 queens which where the only rooms available at time of booking. I said yes that would be great! When we arrived at the hotel the room they had switched us to was on the ground floor and had been damaged by the hurricane that had happened the previous week. They had fans and dehumidifiers going on full blast and the smell of mildew was terrible. My husband and I decided that we just couldn't stay here. I ask if there was any rooms available on the upper floors and was told no. Also I find out that the ground floor is all king size beds. Now it's makes sense why they called and offered us a King bed. So the hotel gave away our room on the upper floors to someone else and was trying to dump us in the damage area. The girl on the desk was very nice and offered us a refund (which we took) but we where without a place to stay. I contacted Expedia and was passed from one person to another, one Expedia employee just cut off the call and transferred me without saying anything. I was so shocked and upset by the way I was treated by Expedia. My husband after searching around was able to get us accommodation in 2 different hotels which cost us nearly $900. I will think twice before booking with Expedia again and will never book a Sleep Inn again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Great price and great staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff was very friendly and always helpful. Short drive to historical district. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beaufort stay was AOK

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
visiting for nephew's USMC graduation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: close it down
while we were away from the hotel at my son graduation some one came in our room and urinated in the closet where my husbands shoes were when I went to the front desk they were rude and I would never send anyone to the hotel