Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The beds were extremely comfortable. We didn't want to get out of bed! The staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Fairly close to my Son & Grand Daughters .

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: I liked everything everyone on nstaff has to offer.
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: It is a little further than I would like from Lady's Island where my Son & family live. Lots of shopping, eating & a movie theate though.
Check in time fast & efficient. Desk staff is always courteous & always able to answer questions or concerns to my satisfaction. Cleaning staff goes above & beyond all expectations with what is asked & expected of them. I checked in on Friday July 14th after driving 5 hours from Florida & as I left my room to take the luggage/clothes rack back to the front office, one of the oh so kind cleaning personal said she would take it back for me. Wow that was most helpful. I was very tired & wore from the trip & she saved me many steps going to the office & back to my room. Breakfast is always good though not always hot & is a good variety. Koodos to the whole entire staff & their kindness to make my & others experience with SLEEP INN always the BEST!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel, clean and hospitable.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The prices, the cleanliness and the hospitality.
Cons: The size of the pool which I realize is a major renovation.
Location: We were there especially for the Marine Corps graduation on Parris Island, which was a short drive, so did not do much else but shop and eat.
From the time I entered until I checked out (which I did not have to do as I prepaid and made no extra charges) everyone was congenial and helpful. The breakfasts were good especially the waffles. The pool was rather small but very clean and clear.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the service was great! Everyone always had a smile on there face.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet needed cleaning really bad all throughout and the Faucets appeared dirty even though they were not, they need to be replaced, and the showers or the same, appeared unclean even though they were not a need to be replaced. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and each time they saw as they asked if there was anything that they can do to help us.
5 out of 5
by Bennie

Greatness

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Very accommodating definitely would stay again
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel visit was OK, but not the best, that's why 3

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The location, close to downtown Beaufort .
Cons: The breakfast food served and the dining area space too small.
Breakfast at the hotel was not good at all, I would rate it a 2. The fruit wasn't fresh, small eating area for such alarmed hotel. Some hotel guests had to take the food back to their room, since there was no place to sit down and eat.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stacy and the staff did a great job.