Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Do not stay in this location.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Dirty, smelly and broke down room. I booked this hotel for 2 nights and I wasn't able to cancel, but I preferred to sleep in the car than to use this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay there.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Dirty and smelly room. Not so friendly staff. Better sleep under the bridge than in this trash can they call hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, hotel will serve the purpose

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The first room I was assigned had mildew on the refrigerator and a chair. The next room was better. The hotel staff were very accommodating and helped me out tremendously! The staff were friendly and professional! The staff were the best part of my stay! The hotel is off of I95, which allowed quick travel to location.
3 out of 5
by Sandy

Cheap Clean Hotel w/ Nice Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel no thrills just clean night sleep and shower. Slim breakfast, we always go to Jaspers porch to eat Great little place with lake in back deck w/ turtles, large cat fish and gators to feed. Fun dinning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by betsy from Bellefontaine

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
just wanted a cheap place to sleep...and struggled to find it under $100. Travelodge nailed it! Only $70 and lots of ammenaties
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip home

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Found undergarments from previous occupant.
1 out of 5
by Mark from Florida

Don't stay here.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The room was not very clean. There were only two towels in the room. When I asked for more, I was told they had one more and that was the only towel left in the hotel. There was a roach in the bed. When I went to check out, I told them of my issues. They told me if it wasn't for the fact that I had booked through Hotels.com, they would give me a partial refund.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Washington , NC

Good hotel

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice. Beds comfortable and clean. Showers and carpets were clean. Breakfast consisted of waffles, cereral, doughnuts toast milk and juices. The hotel front desk attendent had breakfast ready early and allowed us to eat before our early departure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Brent, UK

hotel close to I95 but tired condition.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and good cleaning.
Cons: Get rid of mildew on ceiling and replace rusted items.
Location: Close to I95
Toilet handle wanted to fall off. Hanging rail rusted. cleaning staff did a good job daily. We really needed something close to family which is why we picked this hotel.