Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, OR

Worst flea infested place in the U.S.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Worst Motel I've ever seen or attempted to stay at. Filthy check in area with filthy staff. Motel sign was sideways on one nail and front desk employee has dirt under her nails along with grease and things in her hair. Room was filthy with fleas running across the floors. Bathroom walls had holes and water all over the floor. Could not stay and left without a refund!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in at 10 PM, there were people in a black car smoking pot in the parking lot and I am pretty sure that they were selling drugs. It made me feel very uncomfortable, but they eventually left. Around 1:30 AM, I woke up when I heard a car honk its horn. I saw the same black car and noted people going to and from the car. My adult daughter was staying with us in another room. She said that her sheets had holes and stains on them and that her room was very dirty. This motel was inexpensive and we were only there for a few hours, but we will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel. Clean. Dated facilities.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
OK roadside motel. But facility is dated. Funky bed blankets. Old carpet. Peeling wallpaper. Ice machine not working. OK for an inexpensive night on the road.
3 out of 5
by BARBARA from Tampa

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Too bad I left my favorite pillow. I so miss it. Ggl. Get rid of carpet and have tile floors. It would be easy to clean. The carpet didnt feel very clean. And she sheets were ruff, not soft. But for the price it was a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok facility for an overnight crash

Posted Aug 27, 2015
the only bad thing was that the lobby was over powering stench by room deodorizer way out of control
4 out of 5
by Eunice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Winsome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amy from USA

Ok

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was super nice and very friendly. We checked into the first room and found a huge spider on the ceiling. Went to the front desk and she immediately gave me another one with no hesitation.