Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by William

Great Value/comfortable & clean.

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was much better than expected after first viewing. Service from M. was always excellent. Recommendations for supper were exactly what we were looking forward to having. Attention to detail was very professional. We left a carry on and we were contacted immediately and every effort to return was assisted by the staff. We recommend highly this hotel for a clean comfortable and great balue while in Nantes. We are very pleased with the service. Made to feel like home. Merci Bien William Helmer and famille
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taffy from Oxfordshire

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was fine with small but perfectly formed rooms which were clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was good a 5 minute walk to the tram station which takes you into the centre on Nantes. The only downside was that on weekend afternoon and evenings there are no staff available and reception appears to be closed, access to rooms being available via a side door.
5 out of 5
by terry

very handy for beauvoire stadium

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels
hotel small, clean and comfortable. Unfortunately bar waqs closed on Sat evening for a private function but staff saw we were served in reception. Would definitely return! Not far from tram terminal.
3 out of 5
by Restaux

Cheap Clean and Small

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed overnight on route to Brittany. Filled all our needs, very clean very small rooms, Staff were excellent, location between a major highway and residential.Go into Nantes for your entertainment and shopping , about a 15 minute drive. If your a large person, don't know how you'll shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2012
nicxe, close to exhibition and good connection to city centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork Ireland

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels
I had a great stay in the hotel, the staff were very friendly and even though I have a bit of French they spoke excellent English. There is plenty of safe parking which was a concern for me as I had the bikes on the back of the car. The whole place was very nice, basic but clean and I feel was good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Constance

Personnel chaleureux et accueillant

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Très bien placé à proximité immédiate du parc des expositions, accueil chaleureux, service un peu long au restaurant mais plats très bons. Il manquerait la clim dans les chambres et ce serait parfait. Aucune difficulté pour se garer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auray

très bon accueil et personnel vraiment au top

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Adresse à conservé pour les prochains séjours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels