Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für die Durchreise

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hier kann man einen schönen Zwischenstopp machen und dem Autobahnchaos Lyon entgehen. Angenehme kleine City mit Restaurants und Spielplatz in der Nähe. Hotel sauber und sehr nett alles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel met prima service en ontbijt

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Slaapkamer boven, zitkamer, toilet en badkamer beneden
Prima familie kamer met zitgedeelte beneden, ontbijt was goed en service prima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , perfect location for my stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Would recommend , only slight negative is limited parking but plenty on street parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Best Western ever!!!

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: ???
Location: This is a wine-and gourmet area ...
We were so surprised, because this was much better than expected! Thanks for this stay ...
3 out of 5
by Niki

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
There is no self laundry service. I soly book this hotel base on that info on hotels.com's website. So that is a bit misleading.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, superb location and very quiet...

Posted May 3, 2016
Loved the hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, amazing location, very quiet as well but breakfast didn't look great, it lets the standard of the hotel down...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by koen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: la salle de bains et les WC séparés
Cons: il faudrait un restaurant pour éviter de ressortir le soir
Location: rue commerçante mais sinon; le fameux marché couvert ne vaut pas grand-chose le mercredi ville sans intêret
pour une étape entre Paris et la Provence, c'est parfait l'hotel est en centre-ville avec de nombreux restaurants autour le personnel est charmant le petit déjeuner copieux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil. Hôtel moderne et confortable. Bon petit déjeuner.