Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BREAKTIME

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Modest exterior matches the simple interior
Cons: I think it may have recently been upgraded the amenities were definitely new tv, refrigerator, microwave, iron and ironing board. Keep it Simple
Location: Around the corner from Central Mall, direct access to I-10, Beaumont, and Houston.
A well deserved break from the routine on a King-size mattress. Quiet and clean facilities with extra-fluffy pillows to help you sink comfortably to sleep and arise refreshed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you'd expect from a budget priced hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
For a last minute stay this hotel has clean, comfortable rooms and also has a cozy welcoming night club on premises.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I booked suit room with kitchen they said they didn't have that they don't know how I got booked I paid 97$ for a nasty room that had bedbug dead on wall if any one want to make sure I m not lying they can go to room 211
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Spiders in the room. Coffee pot in room was never cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Worst experience in 7 years of Hotel stays

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Orbitz
My title says a lot and is true. My regular Job I basically live in Hotels over 7 months per year. Staff was mediocre. First room key wouldn't open the door despite unlocking door. I felt that somehow the door was locked from the inside. And discovered the external (ground floor room) Windows were unlocked. I decided this to be a security issue in several layers. So I returned to the front desk. The desk clerk walked me to the room and attempted to open the door as if I didn't know how a magnetic key card works. She said oh I think I know what's going on here I'll get u a different room. Uppon returning to the desk I saw notes stating some rooms could not be rented Due to Flat screen TVs being missing or Stolen. I suspect that the room we just left would be the Next to be added to that list. Since I value my safety and privacy I suggested she put me on the second floor. She did manage to find me a room with indoor entrance on the second floor. Being tired from a long day of travels. I decided to take a shower uppon arrival in my room. The shower had hair from several guests in it, the toilet had urine behind it. I found candy wrappers behind furniture in the room and a used condom behind the night stand. This is grose and the icing on the cake the next morning I dried my hands with a towel that I discovered NASTY person had wiped their crack with in place of taking a shower. The Maid staff folded and hung it back up as a Cleaned Towel. This is completely unacceptable.
2 out of 5
by Rhonda from Houston, TX

Okay for the price

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
While I was happy with the price, service, size of bed/room, nice kitchenette, it left a lot to be desired when it came to the bathroom, which was UNCLEAN...other negatives: toilet was loose on floor and leaked, bathroom door/facing had biological stains, as did the shower surround, the carpet was frayed at the edges and did not look safe to walk on barefoot, the kitchenette, while a plus for convenience, it was not equipped with any utensils, plates, bowls, glasses, pots, etc. this was a disappointment. Overall decent enough for the price, but lots of room for even small improvements...the staff were very nice and helpful, this was a very pleasant surprise!
1 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mansour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels