Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rhonda from Jackson Hole, WY

Decent price, decent hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. We really liked the non-carpet flooring and, of course, the price as it was the lowest in the area. In the middle of the night (about 3am, the fire alarm went off and we all had to evacuate. Eventually, we could return to our rooms. Turned out the fire alarm switch was broken and just malfunctioned. That was a definite inconvenience BUT at least there was no fire or damage to person or property.
2 out of 5
by Dwayne J.

Dirty rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
My room was dirty and Roach infested. There was blood stains on my pillow case. The carpet was stained and the sheets were stained. It was terrible!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Telitta

Really

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room we got had a pipe n keys illegal drugs I will not stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by holly from Victoria, TX

Extremely dissatisfied

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Well my original review was denied because apparently it was too frank and I cannot repeat verbiage the hotel staff used in referring to the fact we reserved our hotel after midnight and left before 9am. But in review, we will never stay here again and will never refer anyone we know to this hotel. I hope this review at least sticks, it's a shame you cannot say what really went on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by holly from Victoria, Tx

A very expensive few hours to sleep......

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Well we stayed here because I literally could drive no more. We checked in after midnight and were gone by 9am. My husband went to the lobby for breakfast and tried to bring me a bagel and got screamed at saying "LOOK AT THE SIGN" you are not allowed to take food to the rooms! Then after he through the food in the trash can, he heard them say how they "gave" their room away to us with that "stupid online ****". I don't think paying over $70 for a room for a few hours is giving anything away. It would have been empty otherwise!!! And why can't you take food to the room when there is a microwave and a fridge IN the room? There was only ONE coffee pod in the room and I needed more than that....after that treatment we were afraid to ask for another one. So we got out stuff and checked out....and went on down the road for coffee!! We won't ever stop here again and we will be making this exact trip again in a couple months to go pick up the kids we dropped off! And also, when we were checking in the poor couple that checked in before us went to their room and it wasn't made up! No sheets, comforter on the desk, no towels...seems someone really dropped the ball there! That poor girl checking us in had no idea what to do....I felt really sorry for her. She was amazing!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
I usually have great service but this time our lady was so rude when we check in I will be looking for another hotel to stay at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Sulphur, La

Great lil place to get away!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and did not smell musty like some rooms do. Not having carpet is probably the key here. The pool was small, but it was just enough and the hot tub was fabulous. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

VERY EASY TO FIND

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: VERY QUIET
Cons: BETTER LIGHTING IN THE PARING LOT AND ADD A ELEVATOR
THIS HOTEL WAS RIGHT OFF THE INTERSTATE AND EASY TO FIND AND WE WERE ABLE TO WALK TO THE WAFFLE HOUSE NEXT DOOR.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: the price Motel 6 is more of a bargain
I do not feel that this hotel was ready for reservations