Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lights not working and bed appeared slept in in first room.2nd room OK but appeared dingy. Stayed at Days Inn in Baytown at s lower cost the following night. Every aspectime much nicer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

GREAT hotel for price!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Isle of Capri & Delta Down
Compared to the well known hotel across the street, which is $40 more, this HOTEL is GREAT. Room was nice and clean. Property was quiet. Staff is great and helpful. I will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sheree from Houston

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Its k if other hotels are booked
2 out of 5
by Harold from Houston

Dumb as f**k

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was wack!!!
3 out of 5
by timothy

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was all right a/c was broke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very run down. The Breakfast was basically deplorable both mornings of my stay. Not the safest area either. I travel for business to this area regularly and definitely with not consider this hotel as an option during my next visit to this market.
2 out of 5
by rhonda from Jackson Hole, WY

Decent price, decent hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. We really liked the non-carpet flooring and, of course, the price as it was the lowest in the area. In the middle of the night (about 3am, the fire alarm went off and we all had to evacuate. Eventually, we could return to our rooms. Turned out the fire alarm switch was broken and just malfunctioned. That was a definite inconvenience BUT at least there was no fire or damage to person or property.
2 out of 5
by Dwayne J.

Dirty rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
My room was dirty and Roach infested. There was blood stains on my pillow case. The carpet was stained and the sheets were stained. It was terrible!!!!
3 out of 5
by Telitta

Really

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room we got had a pipe n keys illegal drugs I will not stay here again