Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, hotel was clean and comfortable. I would recommend to all my friends and family, and would stay here again if I have the chance.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wanda from Bryan,TX

OK

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is too expensive fory the quality. The thermostat on the wall did not work at all. The unit was to hard to get at a normal temperature. The carpet looked old and worn in some places. JUst not worth the cost. Breakfast was good...really good. It was nice to have coffee available all day.
4 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
service was bad. I book my room on hotel.com and paid in full. The front counter guy swipe my card and charge me 2 time. Found 3 dead roach in the room. The room and restroom had a weird odor. The refrigerator was dirty so I had to wipe it down just to put water bottle in it
5 out of 5
by dorothea from Sunnyside,NY

Nice suite just outside of town center

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
On motel row outside of downtown Port Arthur. Next door to 2 Mexican restaurants and across a divided highway from other restaurants. Staff very nice. Suites nice with sofa, fridge and microwave...adequate breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: Noise
Location: shopping, restaurants
the room was clean, but the room was noisy road noise. The breakfast was disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Jack from New Orleans

Good place but bad internet.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and courteous! Internet was horrible. The lady preparing the breakfast was always helpful and a pleasure to see in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Was a great stay!!