Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A comfortable place to sleep for Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: It's quiet.
I enjoy staying at this hotel to visit my family as it's affordable and comfortable. A free breakfast is included. There are cameras watching the entire perimeter of the hotel, so I feel safe. They offer an indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Cable tv is welcome as is the sitting area in my room. The staff is very nice and helpful. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: See above
Location: on Walden in Beaumont
Very comfortable bed, excellent water pressure. Really liked the indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Hurricane Harvey clean-up

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Needed a room where I could be close to my kids to help with clean-up after the hurricane. This provided a clean, quiet atmosphere where we could gather each evening to plan the next day's work projects. There for us when we needed them the most.
1 out of 5
by Matthew

No Running Water at Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
I called ahead and asked if they had running water and they said yes. I drove over an hour there and arrived and they had no running water and told me that I could use a bucket from the pool to flush the toilet. They offered me no refund or discount for my dissatisfaction. I will never stay at a Comfort Inn or any of its affiliations. I wasted time, effort, and gas to be completely dissatisfied.
5 out of 5
by Johnathon

Perfection!

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were greeted kindly as we checked in. Rested well and enjoyed a multitude of breakfast choices for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

GREAT ROOM!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: CLEAN AND WELCOMING. STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND BREAKFAST IS GREAT.
LARGE COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH SEATING AREA FOR STAYING UP LATE AND VISITING WHILE OTHER GUESTS WERE ABLE TO SLEEP. DEFINITELY WILL BOOK AT COMFORT SUITES AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location
5 out of 5
by johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Got in a bit late had to get Clothes ironed and ready for the early morning 7 meeting had to exchange iron twice and both times the iron did not work and they did not have an extra , Room had no towels but one n of course I used it to shower before bed n needed another for the morning only to be advised I would have to wait for more to be washed when staff arrived the next day at seven. My meeting would begin at seven the next morning. Drew my sheets only to find the person that had the room that day had left a sock in the sheets which told me the sheets had not been changed. After all that I ended up getting 2 hours sleep not to mention I was late for the meeting I had to attend the next morning...
5 out of 5
by shanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels