Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Satisfactory

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Located just off the I-10. Good location if you are on the travel. Stayed there just for a night and found everything satisfactory. I called the hotel in the afternoon to inform that I will reach there after 10:30 pm and there was somebody at the front desk at that time although they don't have 24 hours front desk service. Check in was smooth and quick. Clean room, there was nothing to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry, Fl.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice hotel, had to fix the bathtub fixture in order to take a shower but other than that it was nice. The breakfast was worth the stay. Fresh cooked eggs, sausage, toast, oatmeal.. there were so many delicious choices!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

It was close to where I needed to be

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Lobby and breakfast
Cons: The smell, and maybe not put guests behind the garbage dumpsters
Location: Located next to a grocery store which was great shopping was easy to find
The lobby was clean the staff was polite our rooms smelled but I bought some freebies and some wall plug ins than it was better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

condemn this place

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: the whole building needs renovation.
Location: felt scared, not a safe place to stay...
this is the last place I would recommend anyone to stay, the only thing good was the lobby and breakfast., everything else was bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed other place before where air worked better and correctly and water didn't change temperature so drastically when showering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Good service, good price ......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Family Get away

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The staff was very helpful and kind. Our room was clean and comfy and the Breakfast was great. Hot breakfast with omelets, waffles and biscuits and gravy. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel Great Service

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Service, Clean Hotel. Sheets a little scratchy. Great Continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanking

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled terrible, you could hear the rain like it was inside due to the drafty door, and they got the nerve to have a smoker 150.00 cleaning fee if you were too smoke lol a ciggarette would probably compliment the smell, they just want to try in get over with that fee because that cant possibly care bout their rooms smelling funky hotel wont go back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. It was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom is very small. The breakfast was pretty good. The staff was nice when we got there but the day we left they rushed us to get out of the room even though checkout wasn't until noon.