Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Conveniently close to the softball park that's it.

Posted May 30, 2017
The room wasn't messy but the maintenance was not up to par. The front desk clerk was not helpful when asking questions because the telephone call he was on was more important. Definitely will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am sorry for any inconvenience you had. We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice Hotel 🏨 whose staff was very profession

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I had a great time and make some wonderful friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
I want to take the time and thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had a great time and made some great friends. We look forward to you staying with us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Roaches bro and room kinda stank. A bunch of ppl sitting outside my room listening to music listening to music and grilling lol. Security guard at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Melody, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy. We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean room

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable, and affordable. I will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
I wanted to take the time and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We work hard to make sure our guest are happy. Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We look forward to you staying with us again.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Satisfactory

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Located just off the I-10. Good location if you are on the travel. Stayed there just for a night and found everything satisfactory. I called the hotel in the afternoon to inform that I will reach there after 10:30 pm and there was somebody at the front desk at that time although they don't have 24 hours front desk service. Check in was smooth and quick. Clean room, there was nothing to complain.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

It's was a great stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, loved the breakfast, friendly staff and courtesy was awesome. Wish the beds was a lil bigger, the queen bed looks like a double, but all in all we loved our stay
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger

Clean and Comfy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Got a great rate and nice hot breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry, Fl.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice hotel, had to fix the bathtub fixture in order to take a shower but other than that it was nice. The breakfast was worth the stay. Fresh cooked eggs, sausage, toast, oatmeal.. there were so many delicious choices!