Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
No problems with the hotel. Kinda noisy next to the freeway, though. Nice staff, though.
4 out of 5
by Genevieve from DERIDDER,LA

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
WE WERE IN A TOURNAMENT IN VINTON, LA AND DECIDED TO STAY THE 10-15 MINUTES AWAY IN ORANGE. GREAT DECISION. ROOM AND SERVICE GREAT. I SPOKE WITH THE MAN AT THE DESK AND TOLD HIM THE ONLY THING WAS THE GROUT IN THE BATHROOM NEEDED TO BE CLEANED. HE APOLOGIZED AND SAID THE BATHS WERE GOING TO BE RENOVATED THE END OF JULY. WAS SO GLAD THE ROOM DID NOT SMELL LIKE THAT CARPET SPRINKLE.
3 out of 5
by Rosemary from San marcos

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Well, first of all, not enough parking. Our room was a non smoking but still smelled like somebody had been smoking in there. The outlet plugs were so loose it wouldnt hold a plug in tight. In the bathroom the ceiling corners had cracks. Not enough plugs to charge phones etc with. With the breakfast area there was 2 containers with regular coffee and no decaf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shanon from Security, Tx

Don't stay there

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We brought back bed bugs. Very unhappy. The room looked clean but smelled of mold . And than got eaten up with bed bugs at night. So upset
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only one night ok.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
smelly rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very noisy, mini frig was tippy and grout needed attention.
3 out of 5
by dannye Owen

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were furtunate and had a room right at the back away from the very noisy 1-10 hwy. No nearby oprions for meals other than Waffle House. Room had bad mould smell in all carpet and mould on the tiles in bathhroom. Good breakfast. Good parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Poor hotel avoid if possible

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Very few places to eat.
The hotel was very close to I10. The truck noise was terrible. All you could hear all night long were trucks going over the interstate and doors slamming. The bathroom had mold around the caulking in the tub and the ceiling had water damage. The sink took forever to drain. The room however was clean, the bed comfortable and had a nice refrigerator and microwave. There were no places close to eat with the exception of a Waffle House and the only thing hot about the hotel breakfast was the coffee and toaster waffles. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We were good comfortable and it was in a good location for the activities we attended thanks