Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room smelt like mold. The staff offered me another room, I checked a few other rooms and they all had the same odor. When I received a refund the staff finally let me know that they were still in the process of replacing the carpets after the flood they had last year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We were good comfortable and it was in a good location for the activities we attended thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Texas

Business Trip

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was very courteous, professional and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and had a frig and microwave, bed very comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of thing for the family and safe.
The hotel was very pleasant, quite, and very comfortable. The hotel was close to locations we were going to attend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, Tx

Nice hotel, easy on and off interstate.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The room was clean, good amenities, and very roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: very clean rooms and friendly staff
very pleasant overall experience at this motel. clean rooms and easy to find. location very accessible. friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and free of odors. Comfortable and a good rate.
Location: The location is off I-10.
There are no restaurants close by, within walking distance. Nice continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pineville, La

Only good thing was close to interstate

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room smelled funny and there was black mold in the bathroom, beds were uncomfortable and the door had gaps and the wind was coming in around the door, and the front desk attendant could barely speak English, the so called breakfast was horrible, will never stay there again.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Poorly maintained

Posted Jan 15, 2015
As stated in other reviews the room had an overly perfumed smell, like they were trying to cover up something. It was kind of nauseating. As soon as I touched the hand towel the rack fell off the wall. It was obvious that they knew it was broken by the condition it was in. When I told the owners they said it was okay! (Owners were cleaning the rooms in the morning.) However, the breakfast was good. Glad I only had to stay 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient Location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This is a clean and convenient location for the area I was visiting. Easy on and off to the highway and ample eating establishments in the area make this a good choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel again

Posted Nov 24, 2014
stay was fine . parking lot to small .clerk wouldn't give me a receipt upon checkout.But did have continental breakfast (not gluten free tho ) a fridge an micro in room was nice but not used.