Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel too close to the highway. Too noisy.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast was over at 9a.m. It could be extended closer to check out time.
Location: It was close to Delta Downs and we chose it for that reason.
It was OK but it was not to my expectation. I could hear people talking in the night and I did not sleep that well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Decent hotel. The wifi wasn't that great,but didn't really bother me. My car was slightly hit in the parking lot so I wouldn't park in the spots by the pool. Overall,good stay
3 out of 5
by Kennet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carl

Convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Polite staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room smelt like mold. The staff offered me another room, I checked a few other rooms and they all had the same odor. When I received a refund the staff finally let me know that they were still in the process of replacing the carpets after the flood they had last year
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
NICE, STAFF FRIENDLY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and improvements underway

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a basic hotel and okay for an overnight. Unfortunately, they were having some construction done--improving the bathrooms, which was very nice, but there were food wrappers and empty liquor bottles left on the sidewalk next to our parking space. Our car was filled with black ants the next morning, in the car seats and hundreds in the trunk that we didn't discover until later. We saw them on the sidewalk leading from the discarded food/drink items. It was an uncomfortable 24 hours of getting the ants out and we still found a few days later. It was also difficult to get to this hotel from the interstate as you had to get off the ramp and couldn't turn sharply enough to get on the frontage road to the motel, so we had to drive around to figure out how to get back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient
4 out of 5
by John from San Antonio, TX

Nice place to stay while travelling I-10.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, affordable place to stay while traveling I-10. The property is right off the highway and pretty easy to get to. There are few gas stations near by if you need to get anything.
5 out of 5
by Summer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels