Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Beverly from North Louisiana

Busness Man review

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
My room was large, clean. The TV was on the small side, however, there was a bullet hole in my window. Other than that, it got the job done. There are large number of workers from a nearby construction job, but it was quiet. There is a bus stop near by that takes them to the job, so it's a popular place for them to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015
Hello Beverly, Thank you very much for your thorough review. We will surely look into your comments and we are grateful for you efforts to share with us your experience. Thank you again and we look forward for your next visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was for only one night and it was an ok atmosphere for a female by herself. There were a lot of workers there peeping out of their windows at me at all times of the night. Kind of CREEPY! But overall ok stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at our hotel. It is a delight to hear that you were able to have a comfortable time at our hotel. I assure you that it we want to ensure your safety and security during your stay with us. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a far better experience.
3 out of 5
by Winn Experience

Not What I Expected

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Orbitz
I requested a room on the 1st floor did not want to climb stairs, big mistake. I don't understand why children are on the 2nd floor of motels, I requested a room change the staff was really accommodating, I changed rooms again, and the same thing happen again, these kids ran from one end of the room to the front door. It was very obvious that this motel was not built for kids, smile. Otherwise after 10:00 maybe you could sleep, I don't know I came in later sometimes. When I checked out on Sunday morning the front desk clerk told me I looked tired, and I told him you would too if kids ran on top of your head the whole time I visited. The next time I will always choose the 2nd floor in a 2 story motel. Motel offered a full breakfast. I never ate the food. thanks
5 out of 5
by Erning

Very clean Hotel with very nice staff and good price

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Orbitz
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff are very accommodating and helpful, especially the front desk clerk Cristy! She patiently answered and explained every information I asked, like directions and places where we could eat. Everything was very clean, and good smelling, especially the beddings, bathroom, and every place in the hotel, with new furnitures too. Free hot breakfast food was also great! We would like to stay in this hotel again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
by Ben from LA

Good

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Well worth the price friendly staff and room was clean
4 out of 5
by Blue Collar Worker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillipmatthews from port arthur tx

very nice place

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
I had a very nice stay
5 out of 5
by VISHA

DwnSouth01

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Orbitz
Realli enjoyd myself will refere to all staff is real friendly and nike
5 out of 5
by VISHA

DwnSouth01

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Orbitz
Very pleased.... A must com bakk very nike n klean
4 out of 5
by Mike from Brown

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
For a decent price and safe and clean and good quality for the money....cant beat this location!