Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bmt

Hotel under construction.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
When I booked this hotel there was no mention of the hotel having renovations going on. There were no signs outside the hotel to tell you where to go. Walked into the main entrance and there was no one there, the floor and ceiling were torn up and wires hanging out. Finally found hotel staff in a room down the hall and ask was this hotel open for business they advise yes just being remodeled. The room was nicely repainted and new furniture but they had a dehumidifier in a room which started beeping in the middle of the night. Then early next morning was awaken to banging by construction workers that went on all day. Very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Roy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the open feedback, your concerns are being shared internally. Roy Arline General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Staff friendly. Hotel needs updated. The facilities were very clean but worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to soccer complex

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Older hotel still in need of some renovations. Beds were comfortable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Reserved this room as a last minute change of plans and I am very glad we did ! Great nice employees and the room was clean and very confortable beds !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Felt Safe & Easy to find.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Easy off and on freeway. Reasonable rates
Location: Easy to find. Overnight stay only - did not visit the area
Staff very professional and polite. Location felt safe comfortable. Selection of many things for breakfast along with inside pool and other conveniences.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

It was a nice room. Plenty of space.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Great we stayed 1 night it was quiet and I would recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Had a great stay. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable and a great breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
nice hotel just off the interstate. Rooms were quiet, which is always a bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Google navigation error, but good quality hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Right off 110, value.
Cons: Just the Expedia, Google map issue
The expedia/google map link sent me to the wrong part of town. When I searched google maps and chose from there it sent me to the right place. Good hotel, clean, comfy,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good location but under renovation.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Staff was wonderful, first rate. Management should worry that the staff will be taken by a better property. The single old elevator was the second sign after the rough parking lot entrance that I should turn and run. When under renovation rooms should be discounted. Using the small fitness room as a staging area? Loud humidifier on top of air conditioning?