Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Home away from home! Except the bed...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: The bed comfort. Not good at all.
Location: Great location by lots of restaurants, movie theater, etc
I absolutely loved the staff and the feel of home away from home! I had the suite with a separate living room and kitchen. It is worth the extra $10/$20 to update for a larger room. Little bit older furniture with a 70s feel. The couch and chair could be updated. The bed unfortunately was not soft or comfortable at all. I had to keep switching sides through the night because my hip would start hurting me. Felt like I was laying on a cushioned board. My back was hurting and, I didn't get a good night's sleep until I finally got home to my bed!!! That is my only complaint of this hotel. Thank you again for everything!
5 out of 5
by Norman from Lake Arthur

Back to school vacay

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed our stay and the community grills were awesome
4 out of 5
by Jason from Oxford

Vacation layover

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night on our way to visit friends, very nice for only one night!
4 out of 5
by Marla McGee from Hemphill

the start of expedia expediting themselves out of

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was a hassle from start even with the for sure confirmation of old-time facts and paper the hotel still would not except the reservation until computers got it straight but during the process they charged me twice the hotel charge me as well as Expedia for which I have not been repaid
3 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Business trip few days in town

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good clean room, hotel and neighborhood. Breakfast was poor, eggs were powdered and terrible. Hard boiled would have been a great option. Managers reception was nice having a couple beers but the food was the worst. Decent restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Beaumont, TX

Home away from home

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
A very clean and relaxing experience. The room had a kitchen, walk-in shower, and plenty of space. One of the best in Beaumont, TX really.
5 out of 5
by Beverly from Beaumont Texas

pretty good

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable room, good staff. however, there needs to be a one-way sign where you pull out of the parking lot. it's 2 lanes one-way which was not expected. there needs to be a sign! don't expect too much of the full breakfast either.
5 out of 5
by Reynaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels