Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by GM LQ Orange, Hotel Management
Hello Rick, Thank you for rating us !
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Nola Mardi Gras 2016

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped there on the way to Parti Gras 2017 and on the way back. I was on my motorcycle and they were very accommodating to let me leave it under the main entrance. I will always stay there given the opportunity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It's a great pleasure to read that we took good care of you. Our goal is to serve our guests to the best of our abilities and hope they exceed your expectations. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Tracy, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a good stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Orange, TX. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. See you back soon !
4 out of 5
by Joanne

Convenient, clean, friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great place iff I10 to stop. Clean, qiuet, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Gas and fast food nearby. Would stat again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet. Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Decent room for quick overnight travel stay. Decent breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat, efficient and hot breakfast .

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Good hotel. Quick easy check in. Great value . Hot breakfast. Gym. Pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Safe

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff friendly. Had a very good nights rest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Room was clean when we arrived, but rom service did not come clean for our second day. I had to go to the front desk and request extra towels and garbage bags. Front desk clerk only had ice bucket bags so we still had no where to leave our trash. Clerk did not seem concerned that room had not been cleaned. I again told a different front desk clerk that our room was messy on check out because no one had come in to clean for two days. Everyone was very nice though and breakfast was great. Will stay again, just bringing an extra trash bag from home in case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is pet friendly however had a complain because my

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was very nice
Location: Perfect
Is pet friendly however staff complain my dog was barking too much
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Gen. Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us at the La Quinta Inn & Suites, Orange. Please understand our Front Desk Clerk had to call you only because another guest was disturbed and called to let us know. We have to consider the needs of every guest that stay with us and really appreciated your cooperation in this matter. We hope apart from this one incident you had a good stay at our hotel and enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer.