Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality vs price, Quality inn failed

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I thoguht I was going to stay in a nice hotel with $106 per night. you may find better hotel with this price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you've taken to rate your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding our price. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, TX

Wouldn't recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Literally everything could be improved
Location: Not much to do in the area. We saw Cody Jinks at the Jefferson Theatre and then left the next day.
While there are not many good hotels in Beaumont, I would not stay in this hotel again. The walls are paper thin and you can hear every conversation someone is having or vice versa. There was a strong natural gas smell (this is when we decided to leave the next day). The breakfast wasn't horrible because of the variety but I ended up throwing it all out because it was stale and the coffee looked disappointing. At 9am housekeeping busted into our room without knocking or announcing themselves as we were getting dressed! There was no parking, we had to park at the hotel next door and hope we wouldn't get towed. When we asked the front desk about parking he shrugged his shoulders while watching youtube videos on his phone. I'm not to type to go out of my way to write a bad review unless I really want to warn others, and this is that time. Unless you're desperate, I would NOT stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Our primary goal is to provide all guests with an enjoyable experience and it is troubling to know that you faced such a usual experience. We take this quite seriously and have shared your feedback with management so that appropriate steps can be taken. Thank you again for taking the time for sharing this experience and for your valuable business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Attention

Posted Jan 27, 2018
The hallways had chipped paint and plaster coming off ceiling. Made me afraid to see room but it was ok. Toilet dirty and tub in bad shape. For $104 wont stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you've taken to give us your thoughtful review. Thank you for your comments regarding our room and toilet. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was our priviledge to earn your business and we hope to host you again on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your rating of our Hotel. The biggest compliment we can receive is to earn your business again so please consider us on your next trip.
2 out of 5
by Dr J Robert

Stay anywhere else

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Reserved a king bed - all they could offer on my arrival was a room with two double beds. Room was dirty - food ground into the carpet - roaches crawling on walls - cracks in the walls and ceiling - bathroom door a temp replacement.
5 out of 5
by Jacobie

Great

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay
5 out of 5
by Tony from Carrollton

one night in Beaumont

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived, Sharron checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed. It's a good hotel. The room was clean and quiet. The next morning we ate a good breakfast (lots of sausage, eggs, and bacon). We really had to have some printouts for a meeting, and Anissa made sure the business center was ready with everything we needed. Great stay. Will definitely stay at this Quality Inn again.
3 out of 5
by Les

One night family stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Marginally acceptable for a ONE night stay; however, I use the term marginally in the most liberal way possible. Pretty "ugh" type stay.
5 out of 5
by Chawn

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was simply a place for me to sleep but I felt safe and comfortable the entire time.