Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jacobie

Great

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay
5 out of 5
by Tony from Carrollton

one night in Beaumont

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived, Sharron checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed. It's a good hotel. The room was clean and quiet. The next morning we ate a good breakfast (lots of sausage, eggs, and bacon). We really had to have some printouts for a meeting, and Anissa made sure the business center was ready with everything we needed. Great stay. Will definitely stay at this Quality Inn again.
3 out of 5
by Les

One night family stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Marginally acceptable for a ONE night stay; however, I use the term marginally in the most liberal way possible. Pretty "ugh" type stay.
5 out of 5
by Chawn

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was simply a place for me to sleep but I felt safe and comfortable the entire time.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Very Disappointing

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Girl at front desk was nice and friendly.
Cons: Better coffee pot and cleaning service
Location: it was fine.
Room was cool but humid the whole time making it hard to sleep. cover to AC keep falling off. Coffee Pot in room (Reason I book this hotel is for a coffee pot in room) was very dirty and disgusting. after spending several minute of cleaning I loaded coffee and water and turn it on sat down and then started smelling something burning like electrical, it was the coffee pot not making coffee but about to catch fire. I reported it to front desk and asked for a new pot which they said they would bring and never did.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your review and we are really we failed to suffice your expectations. We will make sure we earn your overall satisfaction on your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Horrible

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel smells horrible. There was mold in the bathroom and holes in the curtain. Just horrible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Room was ok, staff was great and very helpful! The price was good for a few days of stay. I will stay again.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a wonderful review about your recent stay here at Quality Inn
4 out of 5
by FREDRICK

good

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
perfectly okay