Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe

Excellent bargain

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I reviewed this hotel earlier and mistakenly said that it had been renovated, which is not the case - the hotel is around 4 years old. The room was not as clean this time around, so I've given it a lower rating. It's still the best deal in this class of hotels for this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Inexpensive and nice

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I stayed in a non-smoking room with a king-sized bed on the 3rd floor. Room was very spacious with a hide-a-bed sofa, table, and kitchenette. Room looked mostly renovated (fresh paint, new carpet[?], modern style furniture). Mattress was firm (not bowed) and the pillows, though small, were fluffy (I brought my own). Toiletries and towels were of the inexpensive kind (I brought my own soap and shampoo), but because of the low price of the hotel stay, I'm not complaining. Though not exceptional, the water pressure for the shower was adequate. Hot breakfast provided. Staff was very kind and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

whateva

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to work location.
Location: Work, Shopping
Overall a decent hotel for the price. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from work

whateva

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Close to work.
Cons: Step up the cleaning. TV remotes don't seem to work so you have to manually press buttons on the TV if you can find them. I found some strange hairs
Location: Work
Overall a decent lodging experience, although the cleanliness isn't quite as good as when I first staying at this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The non smoking room smelled of stale cigarettes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Trash was in the ice container. The TV had a very poor picture. There was some kind of pill in the coffee pot.
3 out of 5
by Tracy

Tiny Pillows

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Bed had tiny pillows and the blankets were kinda wimpy and thin. AC worked great so the wimpy blankets were insufficient. Nice shower pressure! I didn't have breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
I'll never stay there again. It was very run down and dirty. Should be a $29 hotel