Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Bad experience

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: location/pool
Cons: almost everything.
Location: eateries and shopping nearby.
The door was open upon arrival. Toddler found someone's chewed chewing gum & put it in her mouth. The room was not clean, and worst of all, when looking for a shoe under the bed, a USED condom was found. A sickening experience!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland, TX

Comfort Plus

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: The location was near shopping areas. Drug stores were within a reasonable distance. There were many choices of eating establishment.
Choice Hotels is the only place to stay when traveling. Whether it is an short one night stay, a weekend end stay, or an extended stay, any hotel in the chain has always been a positive experience. The room at this hotel was large and very comfortable. The bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was a nice comfortable size as well. Thank you for this whole experience !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Rip off hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: No comment
Cons: Many things
My sister became ill which required me to travel to her quickly. Not knowing how many nights I would be there, I booked four days. I was able to leave one day early and when I notified the front desk of my early departure, I was told ther where not refunds on booked days! I have never experienced this before in my travels and was never informed of this hotels policy. Bad karma for Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complementary Breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The breakfast was not very good, but overall the hotel was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Worth every penny.

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice hotel. We thought the noise level would be high since the hotel is situated off the highway, but we heard nothing. They ran out of eggs early during breakfast is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Germany

Exeptional Chain Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Actually it looked like a typically chain hotel in a row of many hotels along the highway. But surprise, surprise. Check-in fast was with friendly service. The room was very large, the bathroom clean. The room was even equipped with a jacuzzi (which worked !!) Can't say if all room are like that. Warm breakfast included scrambled eggs, so more what you typically expect. Under the bottom line we could recommend a stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Kirbyville, Texas

A great place to stay.........................

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The room was great! It is easy to get in and out of this location and it is convenient to the eating places and the mall. We will be staying here again when we are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels