Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Diamond

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
awesome rooms, very updated...definitely doesn't feel like a typical red roof inn...very modern, comfy design to it, rooms are nicer than the MCM Elegante and the holiday inn suites. was great except couldn't seem to get my room cleaned....until i complained about it. for some ungodly reason, they apparently don't clean the rooms until after 3pm..and goes on until about 6-7pm...when everyone is returning; this is ridiculous in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by lester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenmal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't want to rest, stay here

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: BLOW IT UP!!
Location: don't know. was too tired to do anything!!
The people beside us were up until midnight or a little after making all types of noise, and for the people above us, not sure what may have been taking place up there but, I thought that the roof was going to crack at 2/3 in the morning. A person staying down the hall from us that we talked to in the morning stated she had the same experience. Checked out a day early due to this mess. Lady at the desk ask if we said anything to the person on duty that night and my comment was that in todays society, best if nothing is said due to a shoot out, or protest starting. Of course no money will be refunded so what a wasted trip!! THANKS RED ROOF AND EXPEDIA!!
4 out of 5
by Odessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Meredith from Mercedes, TX

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great, the place was very clean. I didn't like there was not enough parking and the bed was really old and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Easy off/on Interstate, easy/friendly check-in, nice shower & went to sleep for early start. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Waited 15 minutes for somebody to show up to check me in, I had to call the hotel number to find somebody. She must have been off site and finally showed up. No apologies. Dirty hotel,.pool.was unusable and had weds.growing thru the concrete,.it was disgusting. Paper thin walls with people partying all night.