Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Lillian from Sugar land TX

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby smell . The floor at the room was not clean. There are cockroach on the floor in our room and a lot of little animals around the sink !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angel7578

Get away

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was ok for what I paid for it....only stayed one night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible old dirty motel, the pictures make it look so nice but it was not at all! Couldn't get the heat to work and only had sheets on bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

New and nice

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Clean room just the receptionist not friendly!!!! I arrived at 8pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont

Great location for everything I need to do

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: I like the modern décor and it is very easy to check in
Cons: some of the other two star hotels include breakfast
Location: It is near the Parkdale Mall and the downtown venues and plenty of restaurants are within a very short driving distance
I arrived on Thursday evening and everything was ready for me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Red Roof- Beaumont TX

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: It was easy on and off Interstate 10.
Cons: Staff could manage a smile or two. A coffee maker in the room would be nice. A computer room to print a airline boarding pass would be a plus.
This is a bare bones hotel with very few extras. No fridge, microwave or coffee maker in the room. No computer room either. Staff was OK. Maybe OK for a one night stay, but you may want to spend a few more dollars to go for next star level.
4 out of 5
by Jonathon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels