Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston , TX

Dead roaches, dirty dishes. Bed covers with holes

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Not happy with the hotel. They should clean way better...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Found dirty socks underneath the sink. From the people who previously stayed. We had 2 irons and no ironing board. Room smelled, furniture was damage room clock did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom had roaches.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I liked the room but.... the neighbors have loud Spanish TV and music on till late. And the bathroom had roaches. Other than that it was a great place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beaumont

Roaches

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Was only in my room for 30 min and killed 5 roaches. Staff was very understanding and they refunded my money immediately and helped me find another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice one night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night, the hotel was clean and quiet. No frills, but great for value and if you are passing through
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans La

Not the best staff or clientel........

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: The staff and the mattresses
Okay let me start by saying my first review was all 5 stars. The staff was nice and thins went okay. By day 6 my opinion COMPLETELY changed! There were staff members sitting right outside the door smoking or they were never at the desk. When they did come up they weren't very friendly. The last night I was there, I came in kinda late and there were people having a huge altercation threatening each other. I felt uneasy having to walk by a man screaming at a girl about her habits. I realized at that moment I was not in the best area of Beaumont. Needless to say the staff wasn't putting an end to it so I went to my room. It was at that point I began packing. I removed the sheets from the bed and was grossed out. There were stains not only on the mattress pad but on the mattress as well!!!!!! GROSS!!! Never ever will I ever stay at this location again!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Beaumont, TX

Priced Right

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Efficient and Clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
They only have one mirror in the whole room...and they have electric problem
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints.