Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in safe area

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: In a nice location near restaurants and convenient to shopping
Room was very clean, nice lobby, and very quiet at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was very nice and clean. We enjoyed our one night stay until we booked the same hotel for our vacation coming up on San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, TX

Great place for a business stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Mixer snacks and drinks were really good. The night of the grilled chicken sandwiches was a great night.
Front desk guys were wonderful. I wish I could remember their names - I believe it was Tevin and David, but they were great. Not only at check in but any time I was in the front. I really felt like they cared about my comfort and enjoyment.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Satisfied

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed over night for a baseball tournament at Ford Field. The staff is always friendly and helpful. In the extremely rare occasion that your room is not quite right they will find you another in their hotel or a neighboring one.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I had a
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed her multiple times. Service, comfort, and breakfast bar are always great. Walking distance to several restaurants.
1 out of 5
by Natalie

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room it's self was good but my stay was not. I was there for a night to relax & enjoy some piece & quiet. My room was right by the basketball court & there were kids out there past midnight. There were baseball teams there & they were running up & down the halls @ all hours. I would not have opted to stay that night had I known there would be so many children there since I was looking for a peaceful night. And breakfast was a nightmare I just went back to my room & went back 10 mins before it was over to get coffee. I was really disappointed in my stay...
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Antonio! Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jim

Leasson learned.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good overall. The timing wasn't so good as a baseball tournament was going on and team(s) were staying there. Would not have been problematic except our window was beside the pool. Our fault, lesson learned. Kids will be kids, rambunctious and loud. As the one paying the check, I need to ask to be in the quietest are of the hotel in the future. Not a bad idea if the front desk suggested that as we had no idea what the occuoancy was that weekend and the age ranges of residents.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, sits way back from the main hiway

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
This place was very nice friendly and welcoming. A great choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by RI Beaumont Team, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thanks for the review--we're glad you chose us too!